1564620315 addams%20family musical%20comedy tickets
Rated by 50 members
Tomoye
Review from Tomoye
Red Velvet 40 events 25 reviews

One of the most enjoyable musicals we have seen at the Lawrence Welk Resort Theatre. The writing, acting and singing talent were all excellent producing a delightful and memorable performance.

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Learning With Jenny
Review from Learning With Jenny
Red Velvet 27 events 4 reviews

Best show I’ve seen in a long time! I laughed from start to finish! Bravo!

reviewed Sep 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Stella
Review from Stella
115 events 35 reviews

fabulous show with such talented actors n actresses.
laughed a lot n definitely enjoyed all the singing, dancing, acting, n choreography, etc.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Justin Brent
Review from Justin Brent
179 events 19 reviews

As good as any broadway production. Top notch actors with great sets and costumes.
A fun musical comedy.

reviewed Sep 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Speraw
Review from Anne Speraw
37 events 17 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Sep 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Theatre Lover
Review from Theatre Lover
16 events 14 reviews

Very fun, upbeat show! Very talented performers! "Feel good" show, for sure!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Georgene
Review from Georgene
18 events 11 reviews

The actors are very talented and the musical moves along with some very catchy tunes. The comedy keeps the laughter coming and the audience was really engaged. The only negative that I have is that in one scene a principal character is called to...continued

reviewed Oct 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Lori Maloney
Review from Lori Maloney
26 events 9 reviews

Delightful show with wonderful actors, great costumes and clever music

reviewed Sep 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Risa Contreras
Review from Risa Contreras
70 events 8 reviews

Lots of laugh out loud moments.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Dawn Fuller-Korinek
Review from Dawn Fuller-Korinek
38 events 7 reviews

It was fabulous!

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Gennifer Myles
Review from Gennifer Myles
27 events 7 reviews

One of the best shows I have seen at the Welk in the last few years. Very funny, great actors and lovely remodel of the building. Would definitely come again.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Virginia Hernandez
Review from Virginia Hernandez
25 events 3 reviews

It was laugh out loud funny. We had a really good time.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Wyxwyx
Review from Wyxwyx
16 events 3 reviews

There are some worse than PG 13 moments not suitable to young kids. But overall it is a hilarious show with very talented casts .

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Alison Clark
Review from Alison Clark
9 events 2 reviews

Great people helped me to change my seat because of my allergy illness to perfumes.

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Joan Fisher
Review from Joan Fisher
5 events 2 reviews

High energy--very entertaining!

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Christine M Garcia
Review from Christine M Garcia
4 events 2 reviews

I especially loved the actor who played Gomez, but he wasn't the regular person, and I can't remember his name, as they gave us a separate piece of paper with his name and accomplishments on it.
The show was funny and entertaining, and my husband...continued

reviewed Nov 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Nathaniel Tan
Review from Nathaniel Tan
13 events 2 reviews

Loved the way it was presented. No dull moment.

reviewed Nov 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Danielle Arena
Review from Danielle Arena
7 events 2 reviews

The show was fantastic. I would and will recommend it.

reviewed Sep 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Carlos Gonzalez
Review from Carlos Gonzalez
6 events 1 review

Great show. Fantastic acting!!!

reviewed Sep 15 2019 report as inappropriate
tan6ft
Review from tan6ft
1 event 1 review

Great show, great venue. Hope to attend more at LWR.

reviewed Sep 07 2019 report as inappropriate
previous 1