1471639823 northwestern wildcats tickets
Rated by 24 members
NewYorker
Review from NewYorker
32 events 12 reviews

It was so hot. I didn't bring a sun hat or visor so part of the game I was in the tunnel. Lol. Great game tho.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Annabelle Rivera
Review from Annabelle Rivera
28 events 8 reviews

very family friendly, every seat is a good seat

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Kira Geselowitz
Review from Kira Geselowitz
12 events 5 reviews

Such great prices for a great game. Ryan stadium is the perfect size that there really aren't bad seats... You just might want to bring a seat pad, hehe. Go 'Cats!!

reviewed Nov 24 2018 report as inappropriate
zelepugas
Review from zelepugas
20 events 3 reviews

Great game for a great price

reviewed Sep 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Eric Moore
Review from Eric Moore
4 events 3 reviews

Great seats and a solid value! Oh yeah, and the Cats won!

Thanks!!

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Pat Smith
Review from Pat Smith
15 events 2 reviews

Beautiful day, but extremely slow game. Each 15 minute quarter took 40 minutes.

reviewed Sep 14 2019 report as inappropriate
daveyu22
Review from daveyu22
10 events 1 review

I printed out the tickets to the game. We got to the gates and handed them our tickets. We found out that Goldstar emailed me the incorrect tickets with a prior months date. I spent all that time traveling to the game and ended up not seeing the...continued

reviewed Nov 26 2016 report as inappropriate
Thomas Nehls
Review from Thomas Nehls
2 events 1 review

not getting tickets till last minute made me crazy. People should be warned about price of tickets. The game and seats were very good.

reviewed Nov 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Samantha L Howlett
Review from Samantha L Howlett
5 events 1 review

The ticket seats were way higher then expected. They weren’t as described and it was difficult getting to our seats due to the level it was at. They were at the very top of the stadium

reviewed Sep 15 2018 report as inappropriate