1559754668 media20190605 42688 rit640jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 24 members
seymourcn
Review from seymourcn
29 events 16 reviews

We attended the original show at Village Theatre in 2007 and loved it then. So, we had to see it again this time when it returned to Village Theatre. We enjoyed it even more this time. Great songs, great singing, great story. The Everett...continued

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Fong
Review from Nancy Fong
4 events 2 reviews

Fun musical!

reviewed Jul 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna Miller-Parker
Review from Donna Miller-Parker
4 events 2 reviews

Great energy, great venue.

reviewed Jun 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Esther Davis
Review from Esther Davis
4 events 2 reviews

It was an incredible show—-we LOVED everything about it. Bring more shows like this!!

reviewed Jul 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Cliff Weiss
Review from Cliff Weiss
3 events 2 reviews

Not a bad seat in the house, especially compared to the mega theaters. The show was impossible not to enjoy. Perfect.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Rodi O’Loane
Review from Rodi O’Loane
1 event 1 review

A blast from the past! Amazing musicians, dramatic talent - a perfect combination. I couldn’t believe the show was 1 hr, 45 min - it flew by.

reviewed Jul 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Ann Labderholm-Burke
Review from Ann Labderholm-Burke
1 event 1 review

Amazing! Don’t miss it!

reviewed Jul 09 2019 report as inappropriate
lynne bennett
Review from lynne bennett
2 events 1 review

It is the BEST. I think everyone should go see it.
There are lots of good restaurants to choose from nearby & the theater has a great wine & concession bar with an awesome outside deck while you're waiting for doors to open.

reviewed Jul 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Donal
Review from Donal
16 events 1 review

Seeing The Million Dollar Quartet by the Village Theatre was like you were actually in Sun Records back in December 1956. You are completely drawn into the birth of theses artist. Great show

reviewed Jul 11 2019 report as inappropriate