Venue Details

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
4400 University Drive Fairfax, VA 22030
Website Get directions
More Information

Fairfax Symphony Orchestra

View upcoming dates and read more about Fairfax Symphony Orchestra


Program (subject to change):
Bach: Keyboard Concerto in G minor, BWV 1058
Glass: Piano Concerto No. 3 (Regional Premiere)
Simone Dinnerstein, piano
Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis
Elgar: Introduction and Allegro for Strings

More to Explore

AMC Yellow Tickets <em>The Invisible Hand</em> Cherry Blossom/Springtime Harbor Cruise <em>Cirque du Soleil: LUZIA</em> Washington Nationals Baseball Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club