Nutc
4.3 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from The Blue Hawaiian
5 events 5 reviews

While the beginning Christmas and family-oriented setting were per script, the professional ballet dancers stole the show. What a nice surprise to have at Fairfax High School. Too bad not better advertised. The theater could have sat so many more....continued

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from James Dougherty
9 events 7 reviews

The Nutcracker was an excellent performance that we enjoyed very much.

reviewed Nov 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 6 reviews

Great performance. An excellent showing of talents. Well worth seeing.

reviewed Nov 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from alimaa23
11 events 5 reviews

Even my husband and 2 boys loved it!!! Much more financially sensible and enjoyable by all senses alternative to highly expensive Kennedy Center production's alternative!!! Loved it!!!

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from mkart
13 events 3 reviews

Very excellent for a local production. The guest artists were great, but the local dancers, costumes and set were also very good.

reviewed Nov 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary O'Brien
3 events 2 reviews

A truly wonderful performance!

reviewed Nov 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Bonnie
5 events 1 review

Great event. Went beyond our expectations. We historically go the the Washington Ballet' performance but found this easier, better seats and more economical. Perfect for young children!

reviewed Nov 28 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Joshua
1 event 1 review

Great Performance!

reviewed Nov 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Helena Kim
11 events 1 review

It was a delightful experience.

reviewed Nov 27 2010 report as inappropriate
Review from Valarie Bachelor
2 events 1 review

It was GREAT! The dances the music, everything was wonderful! It was a great surprise for my mom who loves the ballet!

reviewed Nov 28 2010 report as inappropriate