1541484529 submission 20181106 31850 95pvs5
Rated by 35 members
Richard Quintanilla
Review from Richard Quintanilla
Red Velvet 56 events 14 reviews

Very nice production with good actors/singers. We enjoyed it very much

reviewed Dec 16 2018 report as inappropriate
My Events
Review from My Events
134 events 66 reviews

What a fun show...electric energy....fun for everyone....don't miss this one....it will lift u up no matter your mood....enjoy!

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
bwelsh
Review from bwelsh
126 events 45 reviews

Fun night out.......the cast really went out of their way to include the audience.
Bravo performance.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Erica Lobb
Review from Erica Lobb
42 events 32 reviews

Again, this company exceeded my expectations! An all-around great show - the live music, the dancing, and how can you not want to sing along with ABBA songs! First time in balcony seats and would take them again. Free parking puts the icing on...continued

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Ellie De Hope Frierson
Review from Ellie De Hope Frierson
8 events 3 reviews

Really amazing lead performers and outstanding overall cast. Amazing singing and dancing. Choreography awesome! Well worth every penny!

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Greg Moore
Review from Greg Moore
34 events 3 reviews

They sets are very good, acting very good, singing very good. For the price, the good feeling you will have after the show, I would put as excellent.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
GMJ2010
Review from GMJ2010
4 events 2 reviews

Great performance! First time to attend the local theater rather than trekking all the way to SF. This is a viable option for those wanting to attend a play without the hassles of SF. Cheers!

reviewed Dec 23 2018 report as inappropriate
veva
Review from veva
2 events 1 review

Cast was great never missed a beat

reviewed Dec 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Teresa Gjertsen
Review from Teresa Gjertsen
1 event 1 review

It was a great performance.

reviewed Jan 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Ellen Kish
Review from Ellen Kish
1 event 1 review

Loved it! The play was full of energy, songs were fantastic, & the cast was excellent!!! Thanks for a great night if entertainment!

reviewed Dec 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Debbie Challburg
Review from Debbie Challburg
3 events 1 review

Lovely musicical. Had a wonderful afternoon spent with my mom. Singers were excellent. Would love to see it again.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
Susan Bentley
Review from Susan Bentley
2 events 1 review

Singing and dancing where delightful, kept the rhythm
hopping. Orchestra was a little to loud and often drowned out the singing, but overall a great performance.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Stuart Sargent
Review from Stuart Sargent
1 event 1 review

This was the first time my wife and I had attended a theatrical even in Fairfield, and we were blown away. The music from the actors and from the pit was outstanding. One thing that struck me in particular was that every movement of every actor...continued

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate