1566333766 1566226042 media20190819 9753 1tkfr8vjpg
Rated by 54 members
Catherine Perez
Review from Catherine Perez
25 events 6 reviews

excellent. i didn't know before hand that the show is mostly in spanish.

reviewed Oct 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Fabian Garcia
Review from Fabian Garcia
3 events 2 reviews

Amazing.... Brought back childhood memories.

reviewed Nov 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Fabian Garcia
Review from Fabian Garcia
3 events 2 reviews

Awesome!!!

reviewed Nov 11 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review
Gi Eun Lee
Review from Gi Eun Lee
2 events 1 review

BE AWARE! They are going to say EVERYTHING in SPEANISH! It was ok but I would enjoy much more if I understand what they are saying. Also, you should not that there are not many animals appeared in the show. There are only 3 horses, 1 pig, and 1...continued

reviewed Nov 26 2018 report as inappropriate
Arturo Ramirez
Review from Arturo Ramirez
1 event 1 review

excellent circus, I recommend it. good place to spend with family and enjoy together, they will have fun.

excelente circo, lo recomiendo. buen lugar para pasar con la familia y disfrutar juntos, se van a divertir.

reviewed Nov 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Katheryn Sarceno
Review from Katheryn Sarceno
1 event 1 review

Good show my kids love the show ???

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Brown
Review from Jennifer Brown
1 event 1 review

Great experience for my kids.

reviewed Nov 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Jennifer Ramos
Review from Jennifer Ramos
3 events 1 review

Great family event! Will enjoy Even if you don’t speak Spanish fluently as they translate most parts spoken in Spanish. Our favorite part? The clowns!!!

reviewed Oct 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Alejandra Ortega
Review from Alejandra Ortega
1 event 1 review

I love it !

reviewed Oct 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Renita Persaud
Review from Renita Persaud
3 events 1 review

The human acrobatic acts are phenomenal but the use of animals is completely unnecessary and disappointing considering the show is described as a "modern" circus.

reviewed Nov 17 2018 report as inappropriate
Cristobal Escala
Review from Cristobal Escala
1 event 1 review

There was no high trapeze acrobatics

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Angel Guinansaca
Review from Angel Guinansaca
1 event 1 review

Todo estaba bien bonito gracias

reviewed Nov 04 2018 report as inappropriate