1558545381 priscilla queen of the desert tickets
Rated by 27 members
nmrollan
Review from nmrollan
31 events 23 reviews

Loved it!

reviewed Jun 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Tucker Tucker
Review from Tucker Tucker
39 events 19 reviews

Lots of fun and many laughs, the three leading men are extraordinary!

Go see the show, you’ll enjoy the night out!

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Fred H Johnson Jr
Review from Fred H Johnson Jr
21 events 8 reviews

Great cast! Phenomenal production values (sets, lighting)! Unbelievable costumes!! And a great spirit permeating the house from the moment one entered: great music already playing, and an initial set visible to us, establishing a festive...continued

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Dan
Review from Dan
20 events 6 reviews

Leads were excellent, costuming authentic, live music is the best. Slow Burn does it right!

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Hawkins
Review from Mary Hawkins
17 events 5 reviews

This was the most entertaining production! I enjoyed it even more than when I saw it on Broadway! Fabulous talent and amazing costumes! We had to return a second time bringing my adult daughter. Also, a highly engaged audience both times.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Larry Schmoyer
Review from Larry Schmoyer
9 events 4 reviews

I was pleasantly surprised. The costuming was outstanding as was the total Broadway Style experience. I love this small theater and this group did not disappoint at all. The acting, singing and staging were on a par with any show I have ever...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Regina Nass Green
Review from Regina Nass Green
14 events 4 reviews

It was a very enjoyable fun-filled spectacular. The actors were all so talented and perfect for their roles. I would see it again!!

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Eli Mizrahi
Review from Eli Mizrahi
4 events 3 reviews

#regretful

reviewed Jun 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Estrella Mitrani
Review from Estrella Mitrani
6 events 2 reviews

Fabulous show. The costumes were beautiful and would make broadway proud!
The actors were excellent! I urge you to see it and leave feeling happy!

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
David A. Lazovitz
Review from David A. Lazovitz
11 events 2 reviews

Great energy from the cast. Amazing costumes and sets. Another great production from Slow Burn!

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Carlos Toro
Review from Carlos Toro
1 event 1 review

For effort the did a good job. But I saw it on Broadway 3 times and you cannot compare .

reviewed Jun 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Jose Arvelo
Review from Jose Arvelo
2 events 1 review

It was a great show! My friend and I loved it and enjoyed it from beginning to end.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Phyllis Redler
Review from Phyllis Redler
3 events 1 review

Show is fabulous, costumes were outrageous, dancing was absolutely marvelous loved the music. Was the best show we've seen in quite a long time.
Phyllis and Harold Redler.

reviewed Jun 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Robert Trainor
Review from Robert Trainor
2 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time, the seats were great. One thing, had the sound been a little louder it would've been even better. I also thought the beverage prices were a little high. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate