1454714265 the%20comedy%20tickets
Rated by 153 members
Erika Capobianco
Review from Erika Capobianco
Red Velvet 48 events 4 reviews

Amazing show!! All of the comedians were hilarious! Food was great! Staff was very friendly and accommodating too! Great venue!! Must go!

reviewed Mar 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Erika Capobianco
Review from Erika Capobianco
Red Velvet 48 events 4 reviews

This is a great venue to just hang with friends eat, drink and catch a comedy show!! They really engage the audience and Chris Tabb is an amazing MC! A must see!

reviewed Jun 30 2017 report as inappropriate
Kathy
Review from Kathy
Red Velvet 7 events 2 reviews

We had great seats, we actually sat on one of the couches, super comfy! And complimentary tickets, how can you go wrong? It was a fun night out and I would definitely go again!

reviewed Nov 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Joe Manning
Review from Joe Manning
74 events 56 reviews

Great night out at CBS scene with 3 comics keeping the laughs coming on New Year's night with local legend Kenny "the viper" Rogerson as the headliner. Check the food specials and enjoy a perfect venue for comedy

reviewed Dec 31 2016 report as inappropriate
Joe Manning
Review from Joe Manning
74 events 56 reviews

very intimate comedy club. Headliner Steve Sweeney hilarious as always. Plenty of dining options at Patriot place. Great night out

reviewed Sep 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Alex
Review from Alex
122 events 25 reviews

Birthday for my son. We had dinner at CBS Scene, AWESOME! We got to be on TV as they were airing Patriots All Access. Great evening

reviewed Jan 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Alex
Review from Alex
122 events 25 reviews

very nice venue funny commedians. We were treated well.

reviewed Oct 09 2015 report as inappropriate
cpep
Review from cpep
35 events 17 reviews

I don't mind a swear or two, but all these comedians didn't think they could be funny without swearing at least once in every sentence. Gratuitous swearing is not funny!

reviewed Oct 07 2016 report as inappropriate
ML
Review from ML
43 events 13 reviews

very very funny show!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
PAUL THOMAS
Review from PAUL THOMAS
25 events 12 reviews

Headliner Jimmy Dunn was very good. Host of the show bombed

reviewed Apr 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Celjoh76
Review from Celjoh76
52 events 10 reviews

The comedians are hilarious , but the service is always atrocious down there in the basement. The waitresses take forever and they have a very limited selection down there. They have like 3 or 4 beers and many things on the menu have run out......continued

reviewed Dec 01 2017 report as inappropriate
Keith McCullough
Review from Keith McCullough
79 events 8 reviews

Comics are ok but the venue sucks

reviewed Feb 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Keith McCullough
Review from Keith McCullough
79 events 8 reviews

The new set up is very disappointing and a disservice to the comedians and customers. The lighting is horrible and blinds you while your watching the stage. The makeshift bar resembles something form a backyard barbecue. The seating looks like...continued

reviewed Nov 10 2018 report as inappropriate
Karen Neri
Review from Karen Neri
7 events 4 reviews

Had a great time at CBSScene--thought Chris Tabb and Tony V were quite funny and we got quite a few laughs out of them! Hubby got a burger and I got the turkey club--a giant sandwich--I took home half of it. Too bad the place is really...continued

reviewed Aug 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Darlene Conners Alger
Review from Darlene Conners Alger
7 events 3 reviews

Mic didn't work at first, onstage host was annoyed when we said we couldn't hear, headliner was good but he clearly wasn't happy with the crowd. Small crowd, had to go to bar to get our own drinks - rarely saw the waitress.

reviewed Dec 19 2015 report as inappropriate
E Bucuvalas
Review from E Bucuvalas
4 events 2 reviews
Kim
Review from Kim
7 events 2 reviews

Although I enjoyed the comedians, the host has not changed his routine in a few months....third time i have heard the same jokes.

reviewed Sep 15 2017 report as inappropriate
E Bucuvalas
Review from E Bucuvalas
4 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Sep 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Richard Guiliano
Review from Richard Guiliano
2 events 2 reviews

Headliner was excellent and very funny. Emcee was good too.

reviewed Nov 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Erica
Review from Erica
3 events 2 reviews

Nice show. The opening act was pretty funny too. Jimmy Dunn had a great sense of humor. Nice close to home show. Glad we got a deal on the tickets through Goldstar!

reviewed Apr 09 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3