1549383746 hells belles tickets
Rated by 20 members
Mary Cieslik
Review from Mary Cieslik
113 events 21 reviews

It was a fun show with a super cast.

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Lesley Scharf
Review from Lesley Scharf
36 events 14 reviews

Love this venue. Really really loved this performance. Well written, superior singers! A night of laughter and JOY!

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Weissman
Review from Linda Weissman
29 events 11 reviews

This production was excellent in casting directing and performing. This show was extremely cleverly written in speech and songs. The talent of the actors was amazing!
This show should be on a bigger venue where more people could see it! This...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Richard Shillington
Review from Richard Shillington
16 events 4 reviews

Well done show in a small theater. The show was very creative and although it did not have a large set the actors gave their all. Overall quite funny and 4 out of 5 stars.

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Sedition48
Review from Sedition48
20 events 3 reviews

the entire cast were so funny and very talented. We enjoy laugh from beginning to end. Keep plays like this to forget the problems in our livs

reviewed May 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Ron
Review from Ron
4 events 2 reviews

Very entertaining. The cast did a terrific job. My wife and I really enjoyed the performance.

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Myra Zaner
Review from Myra Zaner
25 events 2 reviews

We loved this show..
So clever and enjoyable

reviewed Apr 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Joseph Guidetti
Review from Joseph Guidetti
13 events 1 review

It is a fun musical review reminiscent of Forbidden Broadway and When Pigs Fly. Clever songs and lyrics. Interesting collection of famous women in history portrayed by three actors and a devilish emcee to boot. An entertaining 90 minutes.

reviewed Apr 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Joan Barr
Review from Joan Barr
17 events 1 review

The talent was there but the material was not. So sorry! We love the venue and have been to several shows there but this one left us laughing at how badly we wanted to ‘escape’ but couldn’t. The friends we took said it would be the most...continued

reviewed Apr 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark Bornfield
Review from Mark Bornfield
4 events 1 review

We had a great time with many laughs at the satire, comments and humorous takes on several prominent females in history. The show was fast paced and entertaining. If this is what hell is like, we want to go!.

Mark Bornfield and D'Jamin Bartlett

reviewed Apr 11 2019 report as inappropriate