1552763014 submission 20190316 7273 xu8y3b
Rated by 17 members
Kevin S.
Review from Kevin S.
59 events 49 reviews

Fast paced dialogue that circled back around beautifully as the story advanced. Truly a great script! The actors handled it with various degrees of expertise, but a couple standouts towed the line. For gay men of a certain age, this play...continued

reviewed May 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Mahmoud
Review from Mahmoud
32 events 13 reviews

Great playwright, wonderful performance of all actors..very good show

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Ronald Yaghjian
Review from Ronald Yaghjian
85 events 11 reviews

The four of us enjoyed the show; Fast paced and witty. All actors were spot on. Comfortable small theatre. Not a bad seat in the house. Looking forward to their next production.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Rube
Review from Rube
9 events 6 reviews

Some of the most amateurish acting I have ever seen mixed in with two really fine actors ..the narrator and the younger guy. The play really attempted to deal with important issues, but, it simply did not work, partly as a result of the acting.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
George Harris
Review from George Harris
52 events 4 reviews

Oppressed homo sapiens trying to connect with one another in a bathhouse sauna groping a disconnect in sexual release while avoiding the authentic orgasm of intimacy between men.

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 3 reviews

i do believe the actors where trying however they constantly where talking over each other

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Ronald Spann
Review from Ronald Spann
8 events 2 reviews

quite fast paced

reviewed May 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Gino Marsico
Review from Gino Marsico
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the theme and the cast. I think many opportunities were missed to make it not only relevant but a bit funnier! Was surprised that they waited for us to start the show, as we're from out of town, the unusual layout of the city made the...continued

reviewed May 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy Nardin
Review from Amy Nardin
1 event 1 review

The theater was intimate and welcoming. The play was excellent. I enjoyed the stories and the actors. I would gladly see a play here again.

reviewed May 17 2019 report as inappropriate