Rated by 52 members
Damon Lai
Review from Damon Lai
19 events 2 reviews

Funny and entertaining.

reviewed Mar 05 2010 report as inappropriate
Kathy F
Review from Kathy F
8 events 2 reviews

Extremely well done--especially for a small, local theatre production. A very fun evening!

reviewed Mar 06 2010 report as inappropriate
Geraldo Obach
Review from Geraldo Obach
16 events 2 reviews

very funny, like the Stages Theatre

reviewed Feb 13 2010 report as inappropriate
Gilbert Garcia
Review from Gilbert Garcia
5 events 1 review

I truly enjoyed the comedy and so did my son and his girlfriend. We talked about the play on the drive home and expressed our favorite parts... I enjoyed the fast re-run with the Benny Hill theme song.
Gladly watch it again...

reviewed Feb 12 2010 report as inappropriate
bhammons
Review from bhammons
26 events 1 review

This was a great evening. We took another couple and none of us had been to this theatre before. Not knowing what to expect-we were pleasantly surprised. The theatre was adorable and the staff was very friendly. The play was hilarious!!! We...continued

reviewed Feb 20 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Very good time. We had people age ranges from 24-68 and all enjoyed. Starts a little slow but picks up and will not disappoint.

reviewed Feb 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Amy Stancil
Review from Amy Stancil
9 events 1 review

Very funny show! We had a great time and will be back to check out other events at this venue.

reviewed Feb 26 2010 report as inappropriate
Cleo Dougherty
Review from Cleo Dougherty
4 events 1 review

I'm sorry, but this was the worst stage performance I've ever attended. I admit that I'm spoiled where good theatre is concerned, but this was awful. Bad acting, poor casting, just awful.

reviewed Mar 12 2010 report as inappropriate
This website uses cookies. If you continue to use the site, your agreement will result in cookies being set.