1439338163 the 39 steps tickets
Rated by 39 members
unclebyron
Review from unclebyron
Red Velvet 183 events 183 reviews

Just four actors with three creating multiple parts. It was funny and very well performed. See it!!

reviewed Oct 18 2015 report as inappropriate
A Barker
Review from A Barker
Red Velvet 145 events 40 reviews

Fun production! Stages always does a wonderful job. The four actors have a great time taking on all the roles. Their silliness is infectious with the audience. This production includes live music with a piano player on the stage. I would...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Laurie Davis
Review from Laurie Davis
42 events 34 reviews

very funny play my husband and I enjoyed it very much. Well done to the actors..

reviewed Oct 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth M Desloge
Review from Elizabeth M Desloge
79 events 25 reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the show. The acting, the staging, and the script itself were all top notch. Lots of energy from the actors and they took us for quite a ride!

reviewed Nov 06 2015 report as inappropriate
Jamie
Review from Jamie
27 events 17 reviews

Great cast! Lots of laughs!

reviewed Oct 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Diane Anderson
Review from Diane Anderson
23 events 13 reviews

The house manager was very friendly. Every seat in the house is good. The play itself was great! Lots of quick changes that made it all very funny. Really enjoyed myself.

reviewed Oct 18 2015 report as inappropriate
james e. moore
Review from james e. moore
24 events 12 reviews

I enjoyed it but it was different than I expected. The actors were terrific.

reviewed Oct 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Hershy
Review from Hershy
27 events 12 reviews

So funny. So clever. It was my 2nd show there and both have been winners.

reviewed Oct 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Donna A.
Review from Donna A.
20 events 11 reviews

The play was very entertaining and funny. Stages is a great venue. We really enjoyed ourselves.

reviewed Oct 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Neil Caplin
Review from Neil Caplin
20 events 6 reviews

Excellent production!

reviewed Nov 07 2015 report as inappropriate
bmuir
Review from bmuir
13 events 5 reviews

Had a great time. Haven't laughed so much in a long time. Cast was very competent and appear to really enjoy themselves. A great small theatre experience.

reviewed Oct 18 2015 report as inappropriate
furiousmuse
Review from furiousmuse
21 events 3 reviews

So glad I went--what a talented cast and fun performance to watch. My only tip: bring a sweater!

reviewed Oct 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Linda Anicich
Review from Linda Anicich
13 events 3 reviews

This was my first visit to this theater and I loved it! The seating was great and I thought the cast was absolutely terrific. Playing all the different roles = too funny. Such an enjoyable afternoon! Thank you!

reviewed Nov 08 2015 report as inappropriate
joshboohmom
Review from joshboohmom
6 events 3 reviews

We arrived when the doors opened. Parking is free and there was plenty. We picked up our tickets at will-call and were given a few choices of seating. The theater is very small, with stadium seating, so any seat is good. Most people wore...continued

reviewed Oct 24 2015 report as inappropriate
David Veeneman
Review from David Veeneman
7 events 1 review

A bonkers adaptation of the Hitchcock classic--'The 39 Steps', as performed by Monty Python, if you will. Lots of improv-style nonsense, well executed. Well worth the price of admission.

reviewed Oct 17 2015 report as inappropriate