1572883690 media20191104 6108 1iiccvcjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 14 members
Linda Gray Peterson
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 138 events 64 reviews

It’s always a fun time to go to Stages. As usual, we totally enjoyed the performance.
Linda

reviewed Jan 10 2020 report as inappropriate
Patty
Review from Patty
Red Velvet 163 events 36 reviews

Wonderfully entertaining. Actors were perfectly casted (especially mother and Inspector).

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Linda Pickle
Review from Linda Pickle
79 events 60 reviews

Enjoyable especially the surprise ending. Always love going to Stages for a fun evening.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Kenna Morton
Review from Kenna Morton
47 events 22 reviews

Really fun play. Enjoyed it a lot. The Stages is such a quirky little venue— I love it. Never disappointed. The actors all played their roles very well. Excellent casting..

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Karen Bell
Review from Karen Bell
30 events 8 reviews

The characters were well cast. They kept the play moving quickly. And it was very entertaining.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Richard Comeau
Review from Richard Comeau
36 events 2 reviews

The cast is strong, the direction fast-paced and the laughs are plentiful. And it’s less than two hours, so, unlike most shows of this genre, you won’t have time to start squirming in your seat. Go see it!

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Darlene G
Review from Darlene G
1 event 1 review

It was a very enjoyable play. The actors were cast perfectly! Some of the one liners were hysterical, and just very well written.

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Mary Bowman
Review from Mary Bowman
7 events 1 review

My party enjoyed the play. Seating was cramped and uncomfortable (we were seared on the top row) but we still found the play at least mildly entertaining.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Lucidi
Review from Marilyn Lucidi
20 events 1 review

Very well-acted and entertaining.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Malcolm Crist
Review from Malcolm Crist
2 events 1 review

We were assigned seats in the last row. We bought the tickets 2 weeks earlier and arrived one half hour early when the theater was nearly empty.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Abram Feuerstein
Review from Abram Feuerstein
2 events 1 review

Well acted and written, and a darn good mystery. Fullerton has plenty of nearby fine restaurant choices too to go with the outing.

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate