1572883690 media20191104 6108 1iiccvcjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 26 members
unclebyron
Review from unclebyron
Red Velvet 187 events 187 reviews

Well staged, well acted, a great evening of entertainment!!

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Linda Gray Peterson
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 139 events 65 reviews

It’s always a fun time to go to Stages. As usual, we totally enjoyed the performance.
Linda

reviewed Jan 10 2020 report as inappropriate
Patty
Review from Patty
Red Velvet 162 events 37 reviews

Wonderfully entertaining. Actors were perfectly casted (especially mother and Inspector).

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Linda Pickle
Review from Linda Pickle
81 events 63 reviews

Enjoyable especially the surprise ending. Always love going to Stages for a fun evening.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Kenna Morton
Review from Kenna Morton
45 events 23 reviews

Really fun play. Enjoyed it a lot. The Stages is such a quirky little venue— I love it. Never disappointed. The actors all played their roles very well. Excellent casting..

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Elaine Robitaille
Review from Elaine Robitaille
41 events 20 reviews

Very funny and full of calamity! I have seen quite a few plays from this venue and they do an excellent job. Whether they are serious or funny or bizarre, they have a handle on how to entertain in this cute theater.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Fran Showtime
Review from Fran Showtime
34 events 16 reviews
Fran Showtime
Review from Fran Showtime
34 events 16 reviews

Rose was great, and April is very accommodating. We love Stages theater

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Judy
Review from Judy
44 events 9 reviews

The performance was excellent, delightful! But the “Goldstar” seating was awful - a wooden bench with your back to a wall.

reviewed Jan 26 2020 report as inappropriate
Karen Bell
Review from Karen Bell
30 events 8 reviews

The characters were well cast. They kept the play moving quickly. And it was very entertaining.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Kameel Renner
Review from Kameel Renner
18 events 7 reviews

It was terrific! Constantly entertaining, well acted, great production quality, comfortable and inviting theater. Never disappoints! A+++

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
chris o'connell
Review from chris o'connell
57 events 6 reviews

Lots o’ fun! Acting, set, lighting, sound and effects all top notch. Thx for an enjoyable evening!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Alan Cech
Review from Alan Cech
13 events 4 reviews

Very enjoyable low budget evening. Thank you Goldstar for making us aware!

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Richard Comeau
Review from Richard Comeau
36 events 2 reviews

The cast is strong, the direction fast-paced and the laughs are plentiful. And it’s less than two hours, so, unlike most shows of this genre, you won’t have time to start squirming in your seat. Go see it!

reviewed Jan 11 2020 report as inappropriate
Darlene G
Review from Darlene G
2 events 1 review

It was a very enjoyable play. The actors were cast perfectly! Some of the one liners were hysterical, and just very well written.

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate
Mary Bowman
Review from Mary Bowman
9 events 1 review

My party enjoyed the play. Seating was cramped and uncomfortable (we were seared on the top row) but we still found the play at least mildly entertaining.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
jacqueline shumway
Review from jacqueline shumway
5 events 1 review

Our first visit to Stages - the whole experience was delightful!

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Lucidi
Review from Marilyn Lucidi
21 events 1 review

Very well-acted and entertaining.

reviewed Jan 17 2020 report as inappropriate
Malcolm Crist
Review from Malcolm Crist
5 events 1 review

We were assigned seats in the last row. We bought the tickets 2 weeks earlier and arrived one half hour early when the theater was nearly empty.

reviewed Jan 18 2020 report as inappropriate
Abram Feuerstein
Review from Abram Feuerstein
3 events 1 review

Well acted and written, and a darn good mystery. Fullerton has plenty of nearby fine restaurant choices too to go with the outing.

reviewed Jan 12 2020 report as inappropriate