Little women temp
4.8 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Ellie
29 events 10 reviews

The evening was magical......... from the near by resturants to the theater to the cast.... It was beautiful ........... Thank you, with this price I was able to go and enjoy it.

reviewed Sep 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Colleen Porter
35 events 9 reviews

Little Women was a Fabulous show... so heart-warming with a cast of talented singers and actors. The music was beautiful and I cried more than once - it was so moving. Go see it - you won't be disappointed.

reviewed Sep 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shauna Smith Congelliere
19 events 4 reviews

Amazing show!!! Loved seeing this in the round. We loved the musical version of a favorite story!

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nate Wengert
3 events 1 review

Excellent performance! The cast did really well together.

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Rochelle Edwards Barton
2 events 1 review

Heartwarming story and great cast! They delivered on every level. A must see for sure...bring tissues!

reviewed Oct 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Performances always awesome at this theater!!

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The play was somewhere between good and excellent. On some of the songs, it was hard to understand the words. I loved the set designs and the lighting. For those of us who love the book "Little Women" it strayed a bit too much from the book. ...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Gibson
5 events 1 review

We enjoyed the production of Little Women. The Hale Theater always seems to put on excellent productions. I especially enjoy their little theater.

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate