1553641153 submission 20190326 16912 14xwalu
Rated by 18 members
Scott
Review from Scott
71 events 49 reviews

Great venue and a wonderful production for children.

reviewed Apr 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Sandi Tang
Review from Sandi Tang
73 events 22 reviews

We had never been to this theater before and loved both the theater and the show. We attend theater both adult and with our grand kids an average of 4 x a month. While the
staff seemed very disorganized at first (could not get the different lines...continued

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Leticia Chavez
Review from Leticia Chavez
21 events 7 reviews

I think they need a better system for Goldstar members. They needed the confirmation # which I did not have handy but I had my drivers license. Perhaps, they should have a list with names rather than confirmation #'s

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Janice Y.
Review from Janice Y.
30 events 7 reviews

PERFECT day with kids!

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Celia Amescua
Review from Celia Amescua
6 events 2 reviews

Talented people.
Costumes could have been better.
Rabbit could wear white pajamas with vest and sports jacket. Chester Cat could wear tiger pajamas with vest and jacket.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Gloria Romero
Review from Gloria Romero
12 events 2 reviews

the first part was a little boring, my kids wanted to leave, but second part was a lot better after the queen appeared

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Haydee Hernandez Melendez
Review from Haydee Hernandez Melendez
2 events 1 review

I loved this musical. It was amazing , I am 19 years old and I thought I was going to not like it, because it is a. Child Play. . But .... i fell in love with this amazing performance. And the actors that played each character. They did amazing...continued

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Pauline Johnson
Review from Pauline Johnson
1 event 1 review

My Mom and my grands kids loved it!

reviewed May 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Tamara Prior
Review from Tamara Prior
4 events 1 review

Well done performance. Great costumes, actors and dancing!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate