1561668464 media20190627 3559 1eucupfjpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 23 members
MarceyP
Review from MarceyP
156 events 62 reviews

A delightful romantic comedy. A very pleasant way to spend an afternoon.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Nick
Review from Nick
16 events 8 reviews

Very nice friendly venue and wonderful performers. But venue not good for patrons of short stature and the story was 30 to 45 mins too long.

reviewed Sep 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy O'Malley
Review from Judy O'Malley
12 events 6 reviews

I had a slight problem with hearing some of it when the actors were facing the back, but we enjoyed it--had some good laughs.

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Michele Vold
Review from Michele Vold
6 events 3 reviews

The theatre itself is adorable! Friendly and welcoming! The play was well done. My husband loved it. I thought it was too long. Had trouble seeing because very tall people sat in front of me and the way the chairs are set there is not enough of...continued

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Ande Gaspero Breunig
Review from Ande Gaspero Breunig
88 events 2 reviews

I absolutely love this theater and we go to many shows there throughout the year. However, this show was a HUGE miss for me. HUGE. I literally could not wait for it to be over and found myself fantasizing about ways to walk out.

The premise...continued

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Judy Freedman
Review from Judy Freedman
20 events 2 reviews

My husband and I did not care for this play. It was too long and seemed very slow-moving. Our seats were assigned in the very back of the theater. Wondering if this is because we had Gold Star tickets???

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Ed1947
Review from Ed1947
27 events 1 review

Fun play! Great venue.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
LittleL
Review from LittleL
6 events 1 review

Very delightful play. Held our attention. Laughed often. Always love going to this small intimate theatre.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Mitchell goodman
Review from Mitchell goodman
4 events 1 review

Well acted and produced. This was a delightful play with a terrific sense of humor and very relatable.

reviewed Aug 23 2019 report as inappropriate