Sealife 100413
Rated by 22 members
Nikki
Review from Nikki
11 events 5 reviews

The aquarium was absolutely delightful! Knowledgeable and friendly staff, kid accessible exhibits and wonderful atmosphere.
Diappointed with Goldstar's requirement that voucher be printed - not shown on phone.
Also, check Sea Life's website for...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2017 report as inappropriate
Molly Denson
Review from Molly Denson
7 events 3 reviews

Great, they all loved it. It was not crowded the day they attended, so they moved at their own pace.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
dgmtz78
Review from dgmtz78
10 events 3 reviews

The kids enjoyed themselves here too, we have to go back this summer!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 2 reviews

It was so beautiful and really cool. My 6 year old enjoyed it and so did I.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Amy Keller
Review from Amy Keller
3 events 2 reviews

We had a great time wandering through the aquarium with our kids (9,4,2) checking out the fish and working through the booklet they give you.

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Val W
Review from Val W
2 events 1 review

Fantastic. Our grandson was thrilled!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Courtney Hurd
Review from Courtney Hurd
1 event 1 review

Good times. Great price.

reviewed Mar 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Jan Hills
Review from Jan Hills
4 events 1 review

Great aquarium! Wish they would list the names of the fish in the different aquariums on or next to the aquariums. My grandson was asking & I had no idea.

reviewed Sep 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Christyl Lockhart-Reece
Review from Christyl Lockhart-Reece
2 events 1 review

I took my daughter and grandson here, and we had a very good time. The employees are very cordial, and it was educational as well.

reviewed Jul 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a wonderful outing. We had a great time with both boys!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Denise Saldivar
Review from Denise Saldivar
3 events 1 review

MY GRANDSON AND I LOVED IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY JUST A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR KIDS AND GROWNUPS ALIKE

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Jyos
Review from Jyos
1 event 1 review
CMYKirk
Review from CMYKirk
1 event 1 review

We took our little grandson and although we know he won't remember it, we will... and we'll always have the pictures of him smiling and laughing at the fish.

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate