1566331822 irma vep tickets
Rated by 24 members
Moira
Review from Moira
Red Velvet 208 events 169 reviews

Great show, lots of fun. Reminded us of a Melodrama. These guys were so good at switching characters. Highly recommend seeing this show before it's too late (dadum!)

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Rhoda Pell
Review from Rhoda Pell
Red Velvet 514 events 101 reviews

Very entertaining!

reviewed Oct 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Bob Lentz
Review from Bob Lentz
109 events 67 reviews

Hilarious! Amazing actors and costume changes!

reviewed Nov 09 2019 report as inappropriate
Marc Allyn Medina
Review from Marc Allyn Medina
288 events 48 reviews

We were 15 minutes late and couldn’t get in...
“: (

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Juan Beltran
Review from Juan Beltran
134 events 28 reviews

So so play, but the actors are hilarious, making it worth it.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Lillian W.
Review from Lillian W.
26 events 15 reviews

Air conditioner was broken so it was hot. Even though the actors hustled, seemed a little slow paced at times (I've seen this play before with other actors). Sill had a fun time. Plenty of parking!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Adriane Shown
Review from Adriane Shown
64 events 15 reviews

What a fun comedy horror farce. With just 2 actors playing 6 characters. Evening of laughter I needed

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Amy
Review from Amy
77 events 10 reviews

Always a great time seeing a performance by the Actors Co-op. The actors were amazing!

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Paul Schroeder
Review from Paul Schroeder
10 events 5 reviews

Hilarious! I can't imagine the actors doing a better show, ever! We have never had a bad show at the Crossley theater and will continue to go there. And using Goldstar helps make it affordable, thank you!

reviewed Nov 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Wrightsfan
Review from Wrightsfan
15 events 4 reviews

Fun show in an intimate theater.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Buddle Huddle
Review from Buddle Huddle
7 events 3 reviews

I've wanted to see this play since it was first produced in New York about 30 years ago. So happy to get to see a quality production of it. The script is simply marvelous - a perfect blend of sophisticated humor and lowbrow laughs. John Allee was...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Elizabeth Standard
Review from Elizabeth Standard
3 events 2 reviews

Both actors were splendid!

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Harris Seaman
Review from Harris Seaman
25 events 2 reviews

Very enjoyable rendition of this classic farce, a campy mashup of Rebecca, The Hound of the Baskervilles, and many horror films. The two male leads were amusing in their several roles, including drag. The set and costumes were very cute. I saw...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Arlene Rothstein
Review from Arlene Rothstein
34 events 1 review

I enjoyed seeing this play for the first time. I didn't think it was great, but very entertaining. The two actor's were fabulous and amazing.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Theresa Lorch
Review from Theresa Lorch
6 events 1 review

The expressions in this production were dramatically hilarious!

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate