Goldstar no logo
4.4 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from Anonymous
Red Velvet 580 events 331 reviews

A little fun. Nothing memorable.

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LA Theater Lover
Red Velvet 367 events 223 reviews

Very cute and well done for a Fringe show. Lots of originality and good costumes. I was reliving my childhood tv sitcom days and enjoying it.

This show is really only for adults. There are some sexual references.

Kudos to the producer for...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan B.
117 events 66 reviews

A gem of a show and cast and highly recommended. If you remember the Brady Bunch, the Jetsons, the Addams Family, the Jeffersons, the Facts of Life etc. you're really going to go on a fun ride on the way way back machine (pun intended).

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from PENNY A.
65 events 41 reviews

Enjoyed the performance which I understand was the last performance. Very entertaining and great acting and singing

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Willian Alfaro
41 events 28 reviews

This was a great musical! Had a good time! A must see!!

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Willian Alfaro
41 events 28 reviews

This was an AWESOME show! Wish it was longer! Everyone did GREAT! Took my friends to go watch it and they loved it! Good job guys!

reviewed Jul 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kids4me
13 events 2 reviews

SO Funny! Loved it. The Real Housekeepers of Studio City brought you right back to your living room couch in the 80's.

reviewed Jul 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raughtic
14 events 2 reviews

This was a really fun show and anyone who grew up in the 80's watching TV sitcoms will get a huge kick out of it. The songs were all very fun and fit each character very well. If anything, I think this show was slightly too short as I could have...continued

reviewed Jun 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine
3 events 2 reviews

This was a laugh-out-loud show. The cast was extremely talented and funny with some very unique characters. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

reviewed Jul 19 2013 report as inappropriate