Goldstar no logo

The Real Housekeepers of Studio City Reviews

Theatre Asylum (Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

9 ratings
4.4 average rating
  • 5
    5
  • 3
    4
  • 1
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
Efren Matos Red Velvet
501 events
293 reviews
165 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

A little fun. Nothing memorable.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
LA Theater Lover Red Velvet
267 events
125 reviews
35 stars
attended Jun 10 2013

Very cute and well done for a Fringe show. Lots of originality and good costumes. I was reliving my childhood tv sitcom days and enjoying it.

This show is really only for adults. There are some sexual references.

Kudos to the producer for...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
114 events
66 reviews
-24 stars
attended Jul 26 2013

A gem of a show and cast and highly recommended. If you remember the Brady Bunch, the Jetsons, the Addams Family, the Jeffersons, the Facts of Life etc. you're really going to go on a fun ride on the way way back machine (pun intended).

star this review starred report as inappropriate
65 events
41 reviews
20 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

Enjoyed the performance which I understand was the last performance. Very entertaining and great acting and singing

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
27 reviews
35 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

This was a great musical! Had a good time! A must see!!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
29 events
27 reviews
35 stars
attended Jul 27 2013

This was an AWESOME show! Wish it was longer! Everyone did GREAT! Took my friends to go watch it and they loved it! Good job guys!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
10 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Jul 20 2013

SO Funny! Loved it. The Real Housekeepers of Studio City brought you right back to your living room couch in the 80's.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
2 reviews
3 stars
attended Jun 14 2013

This was a really fun show and anyone who grew up in the 80's watching TV sitcoms will get a huge kick out of it. The songs were all very fun and fit each character very well. If anything, I think this show was slightly too short as I could have...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
0 stars
attended Jul 19 2013

This was a laugh-out-loud show. The cast was extremely talented and funny with some very unique characters. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate