1512433533 bathtub full of gin tickets
Rated by 34 members
Fernando Cantu
Review from Fernando Cantu
15 events 4 reviews

we (my wife and I) enjoyed the show from the start to the end.

reviewed Jun 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Laura Phillips
Review from Laura Phillips
6 events 2 reviews

Loved the show! My honey and I loved the music and dancers...it turned out to be a fun, romantic night for us. Classy show, well done Prohibition Club!

reviewed Dec 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Koral Campbell
Review from Koral Campbell
3 events 2 reviews

The show was AMAZING! You'll laugh, blush, and be astounded! The drinks, however, were ridiculous expensive and very weak.

reviewed Jan 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Chelsea Neille
Review from Chelsea Neille
3 events 1 review

A very fun and sexy show.. truly enjoyed it

reviewed Dec 08 2018 report as inappropriate
Peyton Runyan
Review from Peyton Runyan
5 events 1 review

Context: 27 year old guy who saw this with his long-time girlfriend.

It was a ton of fun. It's sexy but not erotic if that makes sense. Lots of humor, lots of skin, the MC was great, and there is a lot of audience interaction as well. I'd highly...continued

reviewed Aug 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Get there early to line up if you want to sit!

reviewed Feb 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Stephanie Portela
Review from Stephanie Portela
11 events 1 review

Gorgeous venue, beautiful performances! This was my first burlesque show and I am hooked. Absolutely recommended! And a great option for date night.

reviewed Dec 02 2017 report as inappropriate
Tara Devaul
Review from Tara Devaul
1 event 1 review

Interactive and high energy performances

reviewed Mar 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Dynamofans
Review from Dynamofans
0 events 1 review

It was cheesy, unprofessional, food & service was awful, the room was way overcrowded without appropriate ventilation & minimal A/C. Cover charge extremely overpriced & then a $20/minimum per person.
Don't waste your money or your time. There are...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Mitchell
Review from Mitchell
2 events 1 review

My wife and I enjoyed the show and the Bar we will be going back.

reviewed Jul 07 2018 report as inappropriate
johnathan dortlon
Review from johnathan dortlon
1 event 1 review

Was a great experience, Get in line right at 11 o'clock because it will fill up quick, Purchasing a table maybe the best option to go for Overall great experience great drinks wonderful atmosphere

reviewed Feb 17 2018 report as inappropriate