1487012603 eado comedy tickets
Rated by 19 members
LifeIn Themoment
Review from LifeIn Themoment
10 events 7 reviews

This was an unusual experience but it was fun, I didn't know it was a BYOB type of event. Everybody was great and even the audience members were funny. We will be back... with beer.

reviewed Mar 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Krishnaraj Sambath
Review from Krishnaraj Sambath
10 events 5 reviews

Rap was awesome!

reviewed Aug 10 2017 report as inappropriate
Linda Secore
Review from Linda Secore
6 events 2 reviews

Absolutely Hilarious, will be back !

reviewed Jul 13 2017 report as inappropriate
Marilyn Gorel
Review from Marilyn Gorel
8 events 2 reviews

We thought every act was very entertaining! Amazing improv skills. Really enjoyed an evening of laughter. Nice venue, all staff was so friendly and welcoming.

reviewed Jul 05 2018 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Amazing time, we laughed our butts off the entire show. Smaller, but clean intimate setting (BYOB is a plus). Will call was incredibly easy the show started ontime and lasted about 90 min. We loved it so much we just bought tickets for the Live...continued

reviewed Nov 29 2018 report as inappropriate
KATERINA AGUIRRE
Review from KATERINA AGUIRRE
2 events 1 review

It was a unique and fun local experience. Remember to BYOB if you're into that ;p otherwise there is water and soft drinks for sale.

reviewed Feb 14 2019 report as inappropriate
J Madison
Review from J Madison
2 events 1 review

Very cool venue but limited free parking spaces. The opening act was just ok. The impromptu rappers were talented in that they can rhyme and somewhat make some sense. But I'm not a rap fan and I didn't understand one guy at all. The other guy was...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2017 report as inappropriate
Deb Adams
Review from Deb Adams
9 events 1 review

We thought the headline act was very good. The other two were just ok.

reviewed Sep 06 2018 report as inappropriate