1413488016 coast city ballet the nutcracker ballet tickets
Rated by 33 members
Holly Wolfe
Review from Holly Wolfe
Red Velvet 173 events 111 reviews

The Huntington Historic theater is a well kept older theater with a great view from all seats! The company was talented and well cast and we had a great time. It was a really lovely production!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
William Dorgeloh
Review from William Dorgeloh
209 events 183 reviews

A well staged production. I didn't know what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised, The dancers were great. The little kids were so good. Even all the kids in the audience were well behaved.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
William Dorgeloh
Review from William Dorgeloh
209 events 183 reviews

I attend almost every year. Always enjoyable. The treats are all $1 each and that is a plus.

reviewed Dec 22 2018 report as inappropriate
William Dorgeloh
Review from William Dorgeloh
209 events 183 reviews

I go every year. Always great talent. I especially love the tiny ones. Very professional. Always delicious treats. I ate 4 this year.

reviewed Dec 22 2017 report as inappropriate
William Dorgeloh
Review from William Dorgeloh
209 events 183 reviews

It's so exciting with all the families there. It always gets me in the mood for Christmas. I love all the $1. treats at intermission.

reviewed Dec 20 2015 report as inappropriate
William Dorgeloh
Review from William Dorgeloh
209 events 183 reviews

This is my second year seeing it. I loved it again. This will get you in the Christmas spirit. The sweets, all for $!., each are Fabulous! Enjoy them before the performance, at intermission and after. Great family outing to become a tradition.

reviewed Dec 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Susan Garrett
Review from Susan Garrett
41 events 14 reviews

Beautiful adaptation,outstandi g dancing and choreography. We loved It!

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Sandra
Review from Sandra
40 events 13 reviews

Be prepared parking is not directly in front of venue, but the theater is beautiful and open.

Ballet was beautiful and the time just flew by.

Great job!

reviewed Dec 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Anu Damani Nanjappa
Review from Anu Damani Nanjappa
15 events 8 reviews

the theatre was beautiful as was the performance! I thoroughly enjoyed it!

reviewed Dec 21 2014 report as inappropriate
misylion
Review from misylion
9 events 7 reviews

It was great. My 3 year old daughter loved it, my mother and aunts (age 65+) really enjoyed the custumes and the performance.

reviewed Dec 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Lucy S Gratz
Review from Lucy S Gratz
15 events 6 reviews

Very nicely done, great family event and moderately priced,lovely venue theatre. RECOMMEND !

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Beverly
Review from Beverly
30 events 4 reviews

Performance that I saw was great; we were unfamiliar with the venue, had a difficult time locating it so was late arriving. May I suggest future productions implement signs into the parking lot and signs from there into the theater. Other...continued

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Michelle Derieg
Review from Michelle Derieg
40 events 3 reviews

Amazing!! The dancers were brilliant and the costumes were beautiful. Went with my brother and our three kids all under age of 8. They loved it! Only thing I did not like was the fact that show ended so abruptly and the audience never got a chance...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2015 report as inappropriate
USMCMOM
Review from USMCMOM
9 events 3 reviews

I loved it......perfect way to wrap up the holiday!

reviewed Dec 21 2014 report as inappropriate
USMCMOM
Review from USMCMOM
9 events 3 reviews

I loved it!

reviewed Dec 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Stephen Hardy
Review from Stephen Hardy
4 events 2 reviews

Nice production. The cost suited the performance.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
V. Cigar
Review from V. Cigar
6 events 1 review

A great Christmas treat! Quality dancers made this event a 'want to see' next year.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Marbel Macias
Review from Marbel Macias
2 events 1 review

Beautiful, very professional. ❤

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
Sheryl Harbaoui
Review from Sheryl Harbaoui
1 event 1 review

Honestly, for the price, I was expecting much less. I was pleasently surprised. I was not disappointed with any of the main dances. It was done very nicely and a very good venue.

reviewed Dec 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Betty Jones
Review from Betty Jones
1 event 1 review

I was quite impressed with the opening stage set and I loved the clothing. The choreography was of course, excellent. The special effects (snow,fog) added value to the ballet. A very pleasant evening.

reviewed Dec 21 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1