1413488016 coast city ballet the nutcracker ballet tickets

Coast City Ballet: The Nutcracker Reviews

Huntington Beach Historical Theater (Huntington Beach, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

Coast City Ballet: "The Nutcracker"
21 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 17
    5
  • 1
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
154 events
105 reviews
32 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

The Huntington Historic theater is a well kept older theater with a great view from all seats! The company was talented and well cast and we had a great time. It was a really lovely production!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
163 events
139 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

A well staged production. I didn't know what to expect and I was pleasantly surprised, The dancers were great. The little kids were so good. Even all the kids in the audience were well behaved.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
163 events
139 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 20 2015

It's so exciting with all the families there. It always gets me in the mood for Christmas. I love all the $1. treats at intermission.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
163 events
139 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 21 2014

This is my second year seeing it. I loved it again. This will get you in the Christmas spirit. The sweets, all for $!., each are Fabulous! Enjoy them before the performance, at intermission and after. Great family outing to become a tradition.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
34 events
13 reviews
18 stars
attended Dec 18 2015

Be prepared parking is not directly in front of venue, but the theater is beautiful and open.

Ballet was beautiful and the time just flew by.

Great job!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
22 events
8 reviews
5 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

Beautiful adaptation,outstandi g dancing and choreography. We loved It!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
8 events
7 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 20 2014

It was great. My 3 year old daughter loved it, my mother and aunts (age 65+) really enjoyed the custumes and the performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
Anu Damani Nanjappa
8 events
6 reviews
4 stars
attended Dec 21 2014

the theatre was beautiful as was the performance! I thoroughly enjoyed it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
11 events
6 reviews
14 stars
attended Dec 20 2013

Very nicely done, great family event and moderately priced,lovely venue theatre. RECOMMEND !

star this review starred report as inappropriate
USMCMOM
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2014

I loved it......perfect way to wrap up the holiday!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
USMCMOM
5 events
3 reviews
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2014

I loved it!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
20 events
2 reviews
11 stars
attended Dec 18 2015

Amazing!! The dancers were brilliant and the costumes were beautiful. Went with my brother and our three kids all under age of 8. They loved it! Only thing I did not like was the fact that show ended so abruptly and the audience never got a chance...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
2 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

Nice production. The cost suited the performance.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2013

A great Christmas treat! Quality dancers made this event a 'want to see' next year.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
3 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Dec 21 2014

Very nice small theater, not a bad seat in the house. We were in the back row & could still see just great.

star this review starred report as inappropriate