1550435638 super secret comedy show tickets
Rated by 14 members
Patricia Yepez
Review from Patricia Yepez
27 events 4 reviews
Michele Ryan
Review from Michele Ryan
12 events 4 reviews

Well the venue is interesting enough. Within a very large "family" arcade & off to the side is a room set up for a comedy show. The bar is outside of the room. The service is chaotic at best & very inconsistent and challenging. The show itself...continued

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Tamra Martin
Review from Tamra Martin
17 events 3 reviews

It was hilarious. I was definitely surprised by this hidden gem!

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Anne Dumke
Review from Anne Dumke
24 events 3 reviews

Service was horrible. Food was cold when it finally arrived. 2 members of our party did not get their food until much later. Waiter disappeared. Really disappointed in our visit. 2 comedians were good rest soso. This is our second visit to...continued

reviewed Sep 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Savanna Hampton
Review from Savanna Hampton
2 events 1 review

A couple of the comedians had a couple funny jokes, but overall we did not find the comedians very funny.

Additionally, the food and drinks at the venue were way overpriced.

Overall, we left pretty disappointed with the event.

reviewed Dec 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Neon
Review from Neon
3 events 1 review

Great acts as always at Rec Room. One of the best shows we've seen there. Great food. Positive environment. Great turnout.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Jacqueline LeBron
Review from Jacqueline LeBron
1 event 1 review

Great comedy show, small & intimate. Great food & drinks.

reviewed Feb 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Sue Mulder Nicholson
Review from Sue Mulder Nicholson
1 event 1 review

Great show!

reviewed Feb 08 2020 report as inappropriate
Bradley Scott
Review from Bradley Scott
1 event 1 review

It was a great night out. Well priced for a great night and laughs.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Thomson
Review from Michelle Thomson
2 events 1 review

Not a bad seat in the house. 4 comics and the host for 2 hours of laughs. Great show and talented lineup, with several that had been on TV.

reviewed May 25 2019 report as inappropriate