1463531248 ian bagg tickets
Rated by 48 members
janell crane
Review from janell crane
36 events 10 reviews

Ian bagg is awesome every time we’ve seen him. You will definitely enjoy the show and will be laughing the whole time

reviewed Nov 03 2018 report as inappropriate
M. Dobbins
Review from M. Dobbins
52 events 9 reviews

Ian Bagg is down right hilarious. Would love to see him again.

reviewed Aug 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Rick Johnston
Review from Rick Johnston
24 events 5 reviews

First time to see Ian, won’t be the last. Just hilarious. He had us in stitches

reviewed Feb 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Monica Coogle
Review from Monica Coogle
29 events 5 reviews

He was funny, but talked really fast and targeted certain audience members and worked off their story, at some points I had no idea what he was rambling about.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Abc
Review from Abc
14 events 4 reviews

Funniest comedian EVER!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Angela
Review from Angela
15 events 4 reviews

Ian Bagg was awesome, his openers kind of sucked. But once he made it on to the stage it was well worth it.

reviewed Oct 18 2006 report as inappropriate
J. Soto
Review from J. Soto
22 events 4 reviews

It was my first time attending an Ian Bagg comedy show. Ian was hilarious. He did a great job of interacting with the crowd. Can't wait until he's back in town. Awesome!

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Josh K.
Review from Josh K.
17 events 3 reviews

I was able to catch Ian's show and it was hilarious!! He's very quick and unscripted! His jokes included the audience without being disrespectful.

A very funny comedian! I would definitely see him again!

reviewed Aug 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Darlene
Review from Darlene
6 events 2 reviews

A fun, hilarious evening! Very edgy....not for the faint of heart!

reviewed Sep 02 2007 report as inappropriate
flora ahdoot
Review from flora ahdoot
26 events 2 reviews

He was really funny
we all liked it so much.
5 stars

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Jenn
Review from Jenn
54 events 2 reviews

He was soooooo funny! Love the interaction with the crowd.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Funny Man
Review from Funny Man
3 events 2 reviews

Ian Bagg is a brilliant comic whose interaction with the audience compliments his style of comedy. I would highly recommend his show to anyone with a good sense of humor and a thick skin.

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The Irvine Improv is a great comedy club that is a no hassle, fun and easy experience. We usually go to non-headliner types so there are no lines and not too crowded. It's cheaper than going to a movie, way more entertaining, and you can have...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
16 events 2 reviews

This is the second time I have seen him and I think he is very funny. Don't sit in the front row if you don't want to have him make you a part of the show.

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Michaelene Masoni
Review from Michaelene Masoni
9 events 1 review

Great show!

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
Lisa Williams
Review from Lisa Williams
2 events 1 review

Had a great time. Comedian kept us laughing the whole time. Great show.

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Lynn
Review from Lynn
7 events 1 review

Ian Bagg really funny guy. Good improv. Worth seeing.

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Trez
Review from Trez
6 events 1 review

Ian Bragg is a true comedian. He was able to ad-lib and work with the audience in some genuine, hysterial fun. I would definitely see him over and over again!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Joy Mead
Review from Joy Mead
11 events 1 review

Ian is so funny and works the audience for his material. No canned jokes! Love him.

reviewed Nov 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Johnny Rock
Review from Johnny Rock
8 events 1 review

Super Funny Comedian...

reviewed Dec 30 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1