Pixar 052813
4.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from SoCalGirl
Red Velvet 153 events 46 reviews

Wonderful evening! The entire family enjoyed the show. It was so clever how the edited the movies and then played the music according to what was happening.

Also, I ordered the VIP Meadows Package, and moving forward I probably will not be doing...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gantrell
45 events 36 reviews

wonderful night. catering was good. music was excellent and the video was perfect.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from winnie
58 events 33 reviews

We went with our grandchildren. They loved it too because they were so famililar with the Pixar movies. Thanks to Goldstar we had wonderful seats because my husband is handicapped.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from tanyadangwu
15 events 13 reviews

This was my first time watching Pixar in Concert and it was wonderful! Great seats and loved that it was a family-friendly event with lots of kids.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally
14 events 9 reviews

The program was outstanding, the Picnic Box was full of plenty of good dinner and the parking was easy. The venue is nice too.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from superchicken
9 events 6 reviews

This was a great family night out! We opted for the tickets that included the picnic dinner boxes which made things so much easier than preparing and hauling in our own picnic food. The food from Bristol Farms was quite delicious and filling. ...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Brianne
8 events 5 reviews

We had seats smack in the middle in the terrace and we had an excellent view! The symphony was fantastic and I loved the summaries of the films they used. I can't wait to go again!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shellaminabelle
26 events 3 reviews

Musicians were amazing. Beautiful surroundings. My five year old was transfixed the entire time! Bring a picnic. Looks like you can even byob/w. Highly recommend!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Carlson
14 events 3 reviews

Perfect evening to introduce 8 year olds to the symphony. We all loved the music and the whole experience. Only thing I would do differently would be to bring my own picnic. Bristol Farms sandwiches and chick. salad were too soggy to eat.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DOLLY SINGH
7 events 2 reviews

Even though the website states that you cannot bring alcohol - you can! I wish I knew about this. Also- go a few hours before the concert, pack a picnic, a board game and enjoy a beautiful day.

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcia
5 events 1 review

meal was fine, should have included a water or some drink, popcorn was not the best choice for a side dish
seats were very good

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from landerson@wfgtitleco.com
5 events 1 review

seats were great, much better than expected. music was off the charts wonderful, I wish I could go again already!!!

reviewed Aug 17 2013 report as inappropriate