1548448482 submission 20190125 22442 22ryoh
Rated by 19 members
Biruta Schultz
Review from Biruta Schultz
47 events 28 reviews

It was fun. A difficult play to stage with so much going on. They did a good job.

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Gordon
Review from Nancy Gordon
73 events 23 reviews

All three of us absolutely loved this play! The actors were all spot on and it seemed like they were having as good of a time as the audience. We loved especially the facial expressions of Morticia

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Tracy Rowe Mutz
Review from Tracy Rowe Mutz
23 events 8 reviews

Loved it!!! Wonderful cast!!! Thoroughly enjoyable!!! GO!!!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Lorraine Marino
Review from Lorraine Marino
21 events 7 reviews

It was a nice little theater and a great play. The performers were all fun to watch especially Uncle Fester. The only suggestion I have is make sure you sit in the first 3 rows (there are six rows of seats) because the actors do not wear...continued

reviewed Apr 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Linda Simpson
Review from Linda Simpson
5 events 2 reviews

Music too loud, hard to hear the actors over it. Also even without any music playing a lot of the actors were speaking and singing too quietly to be able hear past the first 2 rows if you were lucky - and they were not using any kind of...continued

reviewed Apr 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Chris Wiederkehr
Review from Chris Wiederkehr
15 events 2 reviews

We have seen several shows at MTV and this one was our favorite so far. The play was so funny we laughed out loud several times. The jokes were timely and the talent was amazing. Great job!

reviewed Apr 20 2019 report as inappropriate
SONIA RODRIGUEZ
Review from SONIA RODRIGUEZ
15 events 1 review

It was a great show. Entertaining and funny! I recommend it. They were professional, well rehearsed, great singing and funny. I did not know what to expect.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Eric Christopherson
Review from Eric Christopherson
2 events 1 review

Very cute and funny, the cast was super into it. They really capture the upliftingly dark humor of the Addams. Pugsly sings too! What an awesome production.

reviewed Apr 14 2019 report as inappropriate