1556550732 music man tickets
Rated by 13 members
kathy
Review from kathy
Red Velvet 29 events 5 reviews

Excellent production! The cast was wonderful, we had a really good time!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Gordon
Review from Nancy Gordon
76 events 24 reviews

We have seen many plays at this theater and have loved every one of them. They are fun for the whole family and very enjoyable. The cast did an excellent job. Even though I have seen the music man played many times, this one was completely...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Abra N.
Review from Abra N.
16 events 7 reviews

We loved the performance!! The acting, singing and choreography were wonderful. This was our first time at the Musical Theatre Village, and we look forward to attending many more productions there.

reviewed Jun 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Marshall Goldman
Review from Marshall Goldman
6 events 2 reviews

Fun show, well done. Great singing/dancing and acting. This is a great little neighborhood theater. Small, intimate. Actors come out after the shows and answer questions and receive accolades from guests. Prices are reasonable.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
lance8
Review from lance8
22 events 2 reviews

The leads on Friday night were fabulous (as well as the supporting cast too)! There was so much energy on the stage.

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Ellen Ullerich Connelly
Review from Mary Ellen Ullerich Connelly
9 events 2 reviews

We have been to this theater a couple of times to see my daughter’s friend perform. Both shows have been excellent. Music Man was so upbeat and fun and the actors did a wonderful job.

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Glenn Wilk
Review from Glenn Wilk
3 events 1 review

Fun show, lots of energy among the cast of kids and adults!

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Sheila Rand
Review from Sheila Rand
2 events 1 review

Lobby is too small and not air conditioned. Fans in theater are too strong , making air too cold.
Performance of Music Man was well choreographed. Children were excellent. Lead was very weak. Barbershop quartet was wonderful, especially the...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Beverly Truzzolino
Review from Beverly Truzzolino
2 events 1 review

The amount of cast members was great and inviting. Would recommend to encourage audience to participate in one or two very familiar songs.

We had small children with us, would recommend stating how long the performance would be ahead of time.

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate