1571872887 media20191023 38898 1nx4sp8jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 18 members
Shelby Shoen
Review from Shelby Shoen
42 events 16 reviews

I have seen many Village shows, and hundreds of musicals in the Seattle area. Unfortunately, this is the show I took my whole family to when they were in town for the holiday, and it was just the most boring show I have seen in this area. That...continued

reviewed Nov 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Ellie Waters
Review from Ellie Waters
19 events 10 reviews

Fantastic show. Such amazing talent
I definitely would recommend seeing this show.

reviewed Nov 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Wendy Wiley
Review from Wendy Wiley
14 events 4 reviews

Great dancing, mixed singing abilities and some terrific character acting. Quite disappointed that the woman playing Adelaide was way too old for the role and just didn’t do it justice. Too bad because that role can be terrifically funny, sweet...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Dan Kettman
Review from Dan Kettman
6 events 4 reviews

Very fun lively musical from yesteryear. Enjoyed every minute of it. They don’t make them like this anymore.

reviewed Nov 27 2019 report as inappropriate
R Bennett Bicknell
Review from R Bennett Bicknell
9 events 2 reviews

Great cast and music. Very fun.

reviewed Nov 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Jlilly
Review from Jlilly
25 events 2 reviews

This was a terrific production. The singing, dancing, acting and orchestra were all first rate. This would be a great show for date night or the whole family.

reviewed Nov 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Janie Bakke
Review from Janie Bakke
1 event 1 review

Nice venue. Every seat in the theater is good. The play was great! Acting, casting, singing, choreography/dance was well done. The use of the stage and sets were amazing for the small stage. Very entertaining, wholesome and just plain good.

reviewed Nov 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Mallory Keith
Review from Mallory Keith
3 events 1 review

The village theater is darling. The show was great, the cast was stellar, it was all around a great time!

reviewed Dec 10 2019 report as inappropriate