1551830580 noises off tickets
Rated by 14 members
Francine J.
Review from Francine J.
Red Velvet 95 events 58 reviews

This is a FUNNY, wonderfully energetic production of a play I love. Having seen this play several times before, I can say that the pacing and casting are at least the equal of fully professional productions. This show is a real pick-me-up, and I...continued

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
CDK
Review from CDK
Red Velvet 105 events 33 reviews

Run don't walk to see this show! Actors are fabulous and their timing is incredible. Roger Stone playing Lloyd Dallas and Liz Weber as Mrs. Clackett are phenomenal! Very fun British farce.

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Straub
Review from Diane Straub
169 events 73 reviews

High energy - very funny. Well done!

reviewed Mar 10 2019 report as inappropriate
DK
Review from DK
53 events 36 reviews

Fantastic show. The physical comedy was terrific.

reviewed Mar 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Marie Vareille
Review from Marie Vareille
14 events 5 reviews

The second part is just purely hilarious.
You feel good at the end ;-))

reviewed Mar 22 2019 report as inappropriate
Larry Doc Carter
Review from Larry Doc Carter
51 events 5 reviews

Well we sort the matinee on Sunday, and hands down this was the best play I seen at The Kensington Thertre kept up the good work ??

reviewed Mar 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Laura Brown
Review from Laura Brown
27 events 3 reviews

The cast did an excellent job with this hilarious farce! If you want to have a lot of laughs, this is the play for you.

reviewed Mar 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Michelle Tessier
Review from Michelle Tessier
2 events 1 review

A delightful romp brilliantly played and choreographed. The second act was amazing - I may need to go back to see what I might have missed because I was laughing so hard. Great ensemble cast.

reviewed Mar 09 2019 report as inappropriate
jims
Review from jims
24 events 1 review

Seen this play half a dozen times and found this production among the best -- kudos to the scenery builders too

reviewed Mar 14 2019 report as inappropriate
ss
Review from ss
10 events 1 review

The comedic timing was spot on, which is so important in this play! Excellent casting and excellent acting all around!

reviewed Mar 08 2019 report as inappropriate