1556756793 media20190502 42635 1wr7ty5png?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 25 members
Francine J.
Review from Francine J.
Red Velvet 94 events 58 reviews

The Old Time Music Hall is one of my favorite events of the year. It is FUNNY and heart-warming, and the performers are talented beyond expectation for an amateur show. Love it.

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
CDK
Review from CDK
Red Velvet 105 events 33 reviews

Great fun, excellent singers and dancers. Laughed the whole way through. A definite must see!

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
John Tatum
Review from John Tatum
Red Velvet 29 events 12 reviews

Great show with many talented people!

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Myron Pauli
Review from Myron Pauli
62 events 17 reviews

Lots of light hearted fun

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Carol
Review from Carol
17 events 9 reviews

As always, the performance was delightful. Singing, dancing, and jokes performed in an old fashioned music hall setting. At no extra cost, we were offered wine and beverages with snack food to enjoy during performance. A lovely evening.

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Jill Wexler Greenstein
Review from Jill Wexler Greenstein
63 events 8 reviews

Never disappoints. Funny with the old jokes and well-known British songs of the WW I really. Creative costumes and cute choreography. Great evening.

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Beedesmom
Review from Beedesmom
20 events 5 reviews

Been a big fan of the British Players since my son performed with them a couple of years ago. What a fun group! Though he hasn’t had a chance to return, I’ll be back again for their next show. The Old Time Music Hall is a favorite. Great...continued

reviewed Jun 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Doreen Feldman
Review from Doreen Feldman
91 events 4 reviews

fantastic as always.

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
John Gelb
Review from John Gelb
7 events 3 reviews

Good fun. Best deal in town.

reviewed Jun 20 2019 report as inappropriate
laurie
Review from laurie
13 events 2 reviews

Saw it last year and couldn't wait to see it again. Everyone in it was great and seemed to be enjoying it as much as the audience was and the free drinks and snacks just added to the atmosphere.

reviewed Jun 16 2019 report as inappropriate
thomas wilbur
Review from thomas wilbur
5 events 1 review

Great if you can appreciate an historical re-enactment of a Music Hall - parodies, racy songs, traditional songs - with audience participation (sing-alongs, jeering, etc.). A mix of semi-pros with outstanding performances by (as always) the...continued

reviewed Jun 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicki Wright
Review from Nicki Wright
1 event 1 review

I went with friends and I liked the performance so much that I purchased tickets for myself and my mother on a second night!

reviewed Jun 22 2019 report as inappropriate