1581608372 showstoppers tickets 1
Rated by 29 members
Ben W.
Review from Ben W.
Red Velvet 148 events 129 reviews

The singers' quality was top-notch, the variety was wide, and the coordinated scene changes were flawless and smooth. I loved the acapella section with just the voices. Hats off to the organizers and trainers of these young people!

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Stephen Hata
Review from Stephen Hata
Red Velvet 181 events 16 reviews

Energetic, uplifting, fantastic singing and dancing. Every number was a showstopper.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
carmen paul
Review from carmen paul
208 events 163 reviews

I have seen many of the Young American productions and they are always incredible! The spirit, the energy, and the talent that these young adults have always touch my heart. It was a delightful show!!!!!

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
carmen paul
Review from carmen paul
208 events 163 reviews

This event is one of my favorites. The young Americans have so much enthusiasm and talent. I leave there felling joy in my heart and ready to dance. They were spectacular!

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Jose Reyes
Review from Jose Reyes
298 events 147 reviews

The quality of singing was not as good as previous shows I’ve seen. But choreography and energy were good.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Rosanne Ferrari
Review from Rosanne Ferrari
66 events 20 reviews

This ithe 4th ???? we’ve been to
The show is so full of energy, the performance was good as the others
Have recommended to friends

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Nancy Kathryn Sorensen
Review from Nancy Kathryn Sorensen
32 events 6 reviews

It was a spectacular show, high energy, beautiful voices, excellent choreography, awesome costumes, fast moving! I would have loved some of the songs sung to completion, as they were great songs! Loved and would highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Rex Bonnell
Review from Rex Bonnell
48 events 6 reviews

Lots of fun. great performers, great outfits, tons of energy.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Fred Manna
Review from Fred Manna
24 events 5 reviews

An exceptional display of talent and showmanship. The costumes were great and the pace of the performance was perfect. Lots and lots of onstage energy. We thoroughly enjoyed how they showcased so many of the participants. Not a flawed voice...continued

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Carmen Millaqn
Review from Carmen Millaqn
15 events 4 reviews

Great production.

reviewed Feb 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Elvira Dequiroz
Review from Elvira Dequiroz
16 events 4 reviews

Non-stop musical...so entertaining..these kids are amaxing and so inspiring

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Darla Pope
Review from Darla Pope
22 events 3 reviews

This Is my fourth year going to see the Young Americans and one again they were GREAT! High energy group with lots of great music.

reviewed Feb 28 2020 report as inappropriate
Paul Tallent
Review from Paul Tallent
53 events 2 reviews

GreaT show like always

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
aaron
Review from aaron
8 events 2 reviews

The young kids, were amazing with there crafts and talents. It shows that they really worked so hard to make the show perfect and enjoyable. Definitely will watch all future
Shows.

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Dena Montiel-Childress
Review from Dena Montiel-Childress
5 events 1 review

As always the Young Americans Performance was fantastic. We attend all their performances. Goldstar, thank you for the wonderful seats you provided for us.

reviewed Mar 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanie Cuzick
Review from Joanie Cuzick
2 events 1 review

FABULOUS SHOW!! THE YOUNG AMERICANS ARE INCREDIBLE! DON'T MISS THE OPPORTUNITY TO SEE THEM THE NEXT TIME THEY ARE IN TOWN...I KNOW I WON'T!!

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Beth Blaustein
Review from Beth Blaustein
6 events 1 review

I am a 52-year-old woman and I really enjoyed the show. It was very upbeat and positive. Loved seeing these young men and women doing what they love to do. I took my two girls who are 12 and 13...they unfortunately did not enjoy it much.

reviewed Feb 29 2020 report as inappropriate
Elsa Haynes
Review from Elsa Haynes
7 events 1 review

The singing, the dancing was top notch and wonderful. My granddaughter loved it too.
She's 11 yrs old.

reviewed Mar 03 2019 report as inappropriate