1448313782 4849046 sisters christmas catechism tickets
Rated by 39 members
Sharon Dodgson
Review from Sharon Dodgson
100 events 35 reviews

The show was as always fun

reviewed Dec 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Denise Chilcote
Review from Denise Chilcote
36 events 27 reviews

We absolutely LOVED this performance! I've seen 4 of the "Sister's Catechism" series and this was the BEST to date. The audience was engaged and enthusiastic, which added to the overall experience. Looking forward to seeing more in the future.

reviewed Dec 12 2016 report as inappropriate
sfpruitt2014
Review from sfpruitt2014
34 events 21 reviews

I haven't laughed so hard in years! I didn't know what to expect from this show, and I'm so glad my friends and I saw it. Sister is a riot! I will be seeing the next one when it comes out.

reviewed Dec 12 2017 report as inappropriate
Rhea Zakich
Review from Rhea Zakich
14 events 9 reviews

Had a great time. Laughed a lot. Fun show!

reviewed Dec 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Christina Jones
Review from Christina Jones
15 events 6 reviews

We really enjoyed the play. It was very clever & fun.
Our seats were in balcony so view was limited due to solid front rail. I was warned when I bought tickets but didn’t understand. We could see main characters & really just missed audiences...continued

reviewed Dec 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Scott Hilderbrandt
Review from Scott Hilderbrandt
28 events 5 reviews

Funny as Hell!

reviewed Dec 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Ronald Sobchik
Review from Ronald Sobchik
3 events 3 reviews

It was a great show. This particular "sister" was more believable than the previous ones and was really entertaining. The mystery play was especially entertaining and her interaction with the actors drawn from the audience was hilarious.

reviewed Dec 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Cathy Brown
Review from Cathy Brown
18 events 3 reviews

We liked the play very much. It was smart, funny and totally entertaining !

reviewed Dec 19 2016 report as inappropriate
Markusc77
Review from Markusc77
2 events 2 reviews

Great show... Could see Sister again and again....

reviewed Dec 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Tbrabeck
Review from Tbrabeck
4 events 2 reviews

This particular one was boring!. We have been to 3 others and they were hysterical!. But this one was way too much of "fodays" world throw in coupled with the fact it was a monolog of a standup comedy act? Get back to basics Sister!!

reviewed Dec 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Thomas
Review from Thomas
4 events 1 review

Great time and location! Show was very good and the pace was excellent a few calm moments and some crazy laughs. The use of the audience and the conversation with the audience was great. Kathryn Gallagher and the team did a grand performance!

reviewed Dec 22 2015 report as inappropriate
david nelson young
Review from david nelson young
10 events 1 review

marvelous interactive. comedy

reviewed Dec 11 2017 report as inappropriate
Amber
Review from Amber
9 events 1 review

Very entertaining. Good audience participation.

reviewed Dec 18 2018 report as inappropriate