1578528153 baggage tickets
Rated by 11 members
Geannie B
Review from Geannie B
Red Velvet 138 events 4 reviews

First time at this theatre and we were pleasantly surprised by both the venue and production. Very entertaining show! Catch it while you can! We definitely plan to return and support this theatre.

reviewed Feb 07 2020 report as inappropriate
Mark Johnson
Review from Mark Johnson
221 events 114 reviews

Great experience and very enjoyable. The play was very well written, with a few good twists. The casting and acting went together with the play perfectly. The facilities and staff were both excellent. A perfect night out!

reviewed Jan 25 2020 report as inappropriate
Linda Pickle
Review from Linda Pickle
79 events 61 reviews

Enjoyable play with great acting and surprises. Always love coming here for their scripted plays since I live nearby.

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
Isolena
Review from Isolena
16 events 10 reviews

Baggage, written by Sam Bobrick, and directed by Wade Williamson at the Modjeska Playhouse, is a comedy that holds together and pokes fun at serendipity – Bradley (B.J. Grip) and Phyllis (Ashley Montgomery) end up with each other’s luggage from...continued

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Donna
Review from Donna
15 events 8 reviews

I would recommend others to see this play. It was enjoyable.

reviewed Jan 24 2020 report as inappropriate
Sue Dunbar
Review from Sue Dunbar
12 events 7 reviews

Very entertaining and lightly comedic play with a small cast of actors. Amusing.

reviewed Jan 31 2020 report as inappropriate
Madeline Shapiro
Review from Madeline Shapiro
16 events 3 reviews

Every actor in the play overacted, which became annoying. There weren’t many laughs. The lead actress had a whine to her voice as well.

The seats in the theater were lower than usual and uncomfortable for anyone that had longer legs.

reviewed Feb 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Durnel
Review from Durnel
7 events 2 reviews

This play was very enjoyable. I would recomend it highly! When I entered the playhouse I was greeted with warm smiles and words by the staff. The cast in the play were incredible keeping my attention at all times. There were portions of the...continued

reviewed Feb 02 2020 report as inappropriate