1579204270 the fantasticks tickets 1
Rated by 24 members
Jane Gabrielse
Review from Jane Gabrielse
80 events 58 reviews

What a fresh and delightful experience! Great casting and brilliant performances. Citadel has given us a play that is not edgy and we appreciate that! Just good clean fun suitable for the entire family.

reviewed Feb 06 2020 report as inappropriate
Jacki Kimel
Review from Jacki Kimel
89 events 43 reviews

Well done play with good acting. The girl and Gallo were terrific singers and had very good voices.

reviewed Feb 09 2020 report as inappropriate
nancy johnson
Review from nancy johnson
51 events 23 reviews

Cast performed well to an almost sold-out audience. Enjoyed the performance & energy!! A suggestion might be to enhance the stage props. (Ie: artificial trees, rather than painted boxes). Goldstar member's have reserved seats. It's a small...continued

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate
Debbie
Review from Debbie
10 events 5 reviews

Amazing performances and direction. I wasn’t expecting such an outstanding experience but I’ll be back!

reviewed Mar 01 2020 report as inappropriate
Greg M
Review from Greg M
9 events 2 reviews

Overall it was a good experience. I say overall because the show was uneven in dialogue and pacing. I enjoyed it but I did not enjoy all of it

reviewed Feb 20 2020 report as inappropriate
Kevin Vanhoozer
Review from Kevin Vanhoozer
14 events 1 review

A simple story told with conviction. The acting and singing were excellent. Thanks to all the performers!

reviewed Feb 14 2020 report as inappropriate
mary hawley
Review from mary hawley
1 event 1 review

Completely charming! The excellent voices and energetic performances make for a delightful night at the theater. The intimate space is cleverly used - and I can't imagine that there is a "bad" seat in the house.

reviewed Feb 15 2020 report as inappropriate
Neal Golden
Review from Neal Golden
0 events 1 review

It was a fun, entertaining performance

reviewed Feb 22 2020 report as inappropriate
Catherine Harrison
Review from Catherine Harrison
3 events 1 review

Staging was inventive. Music was excellent as were the actors. Highly recommend!

reviewed Feb 05 2020 report as inappropriate