1530211980 xc06nj05ytneoy92jowk
Rated by 34 members
Darrel Dreke
Review from Darrel Dreke
17 events 10 reviews

Great small circus - incredible performers and acrobatics, funny clown, nice venue and very reasonably price!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Susan Clark
Review from Susan Clark
11 events 6 reviews

Wow! 3 generations of our family attended and we all were thrilled with the performance. We highly recommend it to one and all.

reviewed Jul 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Marion Moat
Review from Marion Moat
9 events 3 reviews

great performers, they have my respect performing in the heat, a eve show would be better if its in the high 80's

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate
Tamara Stoklosa
Review from Tamara Stoklosa
1 event 1 review

AMAZING & AWESOME describes the show. Don't miss this one!! Thank- you Venardos Circus for keeping the family entertainment alive!❤️

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Kimber Wagner
Review from Kimber Wagner
1 event 1 review

Amazing performance! A great crew. This was such a great family outing the cast was amazing. The kids and adults alike loved it! We can't wait for them to come back next year!

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Lesley Mattson
Review from Lesley Mattson
5 events 1 review

Amazing show!! Don’t miss when it’s comes to your town.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Kendall Huff
Review from Kendall Huff
5 events 1 review

Best circus this was my second time going and it was so fun to watch looking forward to seeing it again next summer! All around good family fun and a great group of talent to watch.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Abby Romero
Review from Abby Romero
3 events 1 review

Excellent circus and well worth the money. I can’t wait until they come back next year.

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Roy Sebring
Review from Roy Sebring
2 events 1 review

Fantastic performers and small town circus feel. Loved every minute and will definitely go again, but take more friends.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Desiree Kerssen
Review from Desiree Kerssen
2 events 1 review

I really enjoyed the show. Brought the family with. They all really enjoyed the show. However, at the end of the show as the ringmaster was say in goodbye and thanking everyone for their attendance, it became abit long. I appreciated his mention...continued

reviewed Jul 27 2019 report as inappropriate
Scott Miller
Review from Scott Miller
2 events 1 review

If you can appreciate the small-time character, then it can be charming.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Rick Willits Jr
Review from Rick Willits Jr
1 event 1 review

It was a great show! Will see again. Great performers and Staff!!

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Mara Salinas
Review from Mara Salinas
2 events 1 review

The was a truly fun and entertaining evening for our family. I love that it is so intimate and they involve the audience in the show. The clown was our family's favorite but all the acts were super. My only wish would be to have stadium seating...continued

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time at this circus. Such talent! So entertaining! The whole show was fun and the acrobats were my favorite.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Justin Harding
Review from Justin Harding
7 events 1 review

What a wonderful family show. Incredibly entertaining for us all. Our 8 year old son and 13 year old daughter laughed and cheered the whole show. I would recommend it to Anyone! We look forward to seeing them again.

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Louise Fellows
Review from Louise Fellows
1 event 1 review

Wonderful experience! So professional in all aspects... from the venue to the home made concession snacks - gluten and dairy free popcorn, home made lemonade... even the souvenirs were a big hit with the kids!

The talent of the all of the acts...continued

reviewed Jul 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wonderfully entertaining and would love them to return every year to Lake Stevens

reviewed Jul 27 2018 report as inappropriate