1556052546 til death tickets 2
Rated by 28 members
William T Wisinski
Review from William T Wisinski
Red Velvet 105 events 52 reviews

Excellent comic! Continuous non stop humor on pros and cons of single life and a girlfriend. Every seat in the intimate 50 seat theater was filled.

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
sy rifkin
Review from sy rifkin
38 events 14 reviews

Laughed until it hurt. I looked over at my partner and we were both laughing because it was all so true

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
joan freedman
Review from joan freedman
17 events 5 reviews

Peter is very clever..Not a dull moment. Highly entertaining! his perspective on love and marriage is very funny but real!

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Arlene Melito
Review from Arlene Melito
6 events 4 reviews

Funny, peter hard working and a seasoned professional. Show a little to long. Needs to be streamlined a bit.

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
Debi
Review from Debi
5 events 4 reviews

He was very funny enjoyed the show very much

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Bobbie Colledge
Review from Bobbie Colledge
19 events 3 reviews

It was a great show. Loved every minute. He needs to come to Miami.

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Marjorie
Review from Marjorie
4 events 3 reviews

Went with friends, we all enjoyed it. Hit the nail on the head, very relatable. Such an intimate little theater, too.
Will look for Peter in his next endeavor.
Think he should take a ride with Seinfeld, in Comedians in Cars Drinking Coffee.

reviewed Jul 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Paul Siegel
Review from Paul Siegel
2 events 1 review

A significant amount of this was "borrowed" from Henny Youngman, who did it much better. On top of that, a one-person show can be Stand Up , or it can be an autobiographical Play (Off-Broadway's "Accidentally Brave" comes to mind), but it is Very...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2019 report as inappropriate
Rande
Review from Rande
17 events 1 review

Great theater, fun performance!

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Debbie Theaman
Review from Debbie Theaman
3 events 1 review

I think it was a terrific and very entertaining show! We loved it and would highly recommend this show!

reviewed Jul 13 2018 report as inappropriate
Eleanor J Castronuovo
Review from Eleanor J Castronuovo
1 event 1 review

I thought the script was very poignant & funny. Peter had excellent non stop
delivery & he transformed us into his reality.
My husband & I would highly recommend this performance.
Eleanor C

reviewed Jun 07 2019 report as inappropriate
Frankie Rizzuto
Review from Frankie Rizzuto
1 event 1 review

Peter Fogel literally had me crying I was laughing so hard. He really hits a home run on how Hilarious dating is today!!! A MUST see!!!!!!!!! Lol

reviewed Mar 23 2018 report as inappropriate
carol
Review from carol
2 events 1 review

Peter Fogel was very funny. 90 minutes of non stop laughter. I highly recommend this one man show!

Carol

reviewed Mar 24 2018 report as inappropriate