1569414679 media20190925 21006 5cfr47jpg?c=1&h=520&p=1&q=60&w=920
Rated by 15 members
Art Schmall
Review from Art Schmall
54 events 51 reviews

We had very good seats in row AA at stage left, and we could see the performers clearly as the sang and danced. The show did not seem very good during the first 10 or i5 minutes, but as the story became clear we loved it. We were cheering for the...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate
Scott Lacobs
Review from Scott Lacobs
125 events 11 reviews

Excellent show. The cast was great especially the lead performer who played deloris. The staff at the playhouse is always good.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Gloria Lichtenberg
Review from Gloria Lichtenberg
22 events 10 reviews

Very entertaining. Well performed. Fine scenery. Would recommend highly.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Donna Caiafa
Review from Donna Caiafa
23 events 8 reviews

It was fantastic. Everyone in the cast was great. We enjoyed it very much and told our friends they had to go see it.

reviewed Oct 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Audrey Greenberg
Review from Audrey Greenberg
19 events 6 reviews

Production was good but diction of actors was hard to understand. Sets were well done. Choreography was fun.
Too much shouting instead of singing.

reviewed Oct 05 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia Pepper
Review from Marcia Pepper
16 events 4 reviews

Very amateurish. Uneven talent. But the show is really cute.

reviewed Oct 19 2019 report as inappropriate
Joel Mark
Review from Joel Mark
8 events 4 reviews

Very enjoyable, singing was pleasing to the ear

reviewed Oct 10 2019 report as inappropriate
Therese Silva
Review from Therese Silva
4 events 2 reviews

Great show!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
David Kane
Review from David Kane
20 events 2 reviews

Lots of fun and lots of energy from a good cast

reviewed Oct 06 2019 report as inappropriate
Brooklyn Dempsey
Review from Brooklyn Dempsey
1 event 1 review

Great musical at a great price, can't beat it!

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Brenny
Review from Brenny
10 events 1 review

Great production values. Very very enjoyable story and the acting, singing and dancing were phenomenal. Highly recommend.

reviewed Oct 12 2019 report as inappropriate
Joyce Lifshitz
Review from Joyce Lifshitz
55 events 1 review

The show was an amateur production. Male singers were off key and couldn't dance. Unfortunately, it was so bad that we left during intermission.

reviewed Oct 13 2019 report as inappropriate