Reviews & Ratings

42 ratings
4.6 average rating
  • 31
    5
  • 7
    4
  • 3
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 1
    1
35 events
15 reviews
8 stars
12 events
9 reviews
5 stars
attended Apr 23 2014

It was a high energy, wonderful show! Donny and Marie are as good as ever!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
14 reviews
8 stars
attended Jun 14 2014

We had a fantastic time. Our balcony seats were with another couple but it was open, so we moved to better seats. The music was great, costumes, lights, sibling banter...it was all a great show! Highly recommend!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
SF_Marky
102 events
54 reviews
6 stars
attended Apr 22 2014

An entertaining show, with emphasis on sentimentality. The show captures the moments many of us remember: Osmonds on Andy Williams show, the Donny & Marie show, melodies from their broadway shows, etc. An enjoyable show that puts a smile on...

star this review starred report as inappropriate
6 events
5 reviews
4 stars
23 events
4 reviews
4 stars
7 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Mar 18 2014

Not the best seats if you want to watch the videos or see them interact with the audience.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
4 reviews
1 stars
attended Apr 03 2014

What a fun filled evening of pure entertainment. We would go again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
2 reviews
1 stars
attended Feb 18 2015

The Show is absolutely super! Donny and Marie are high energy and true professionals. I would recommend this show to everyone.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 26 2014

Best show in Vegas! Intimate theater, and if you are a Donnie and Marie fan, it's a must see. They play all the old favorites, their number 1s and some covers too! Enjoy!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 26 2014

Excellent show! Loved the personal feel of the showroom, felt like Old Vegas! Donnie and Marie were great.... strong voices, lots of rhythm, and good conversation. Felt very impromptu even though they've done the show for six years. All the...continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jan 20 2015

Exhilarating. Non stop entertainment.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jan 27 2015

I was one of so many and in the balcony – yet their act made me my guest and probably 99% of the audience feel like we were all together on this we were one- watching two very entertaining performers both together and on their own.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Feb 07 2015

One of my favorite shows in Las Vegas. Have seen it 4 times.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
4 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Oct 21 2014

The show was fun and really showcased their talent. My only complaint was that the Golfstar block of seats was in the last row of the balcony section. It wasn't worth the discounted if you're in the last row.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Mar 18 2014

We really enjoyed the Donny and Marie show. They are great performers.

star this review starred report as inappropriate