1503610871 donny marie osmond tickets
Rated by 45 members
Mark Allen
Review from Mark Allen
191 events 66 reviews

An entertaining show, with emphasis on sentimentality. The show captures the moments many of us remember: Osmonds on Andy Williams show, the Donny & Marie show, melodies from their broadway shows, etc. An enjoyable show that puts a smile on...continued

reviewed Apr 22 2014 report as inappropriate
notsurewhy
Review from notsurewhy
41 events 15 reviews

Great show, memories

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Candice Bún
Review from Candice Bún
18 events 15 reviews

We had a fantastic time. Our balcony seats were with another couple but it was open, so we moved to better seats. The music was great, costumes, lights, sibling banter...it was all a great show! Highly recommend!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Jquinn80@Hotmail.Com
Review from Jquinn80@Hotmail.Com
15 events 9 reviews

It was a high energy, wonderful show! Donny and Marie are as good as ever!

reviewed Apr 23 2014 report as inappropriate
tickets
Review from tickets
6 events 5 reviews

outstanding!!!!

reviewed Apr 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Barbara Burns
Review from Barbara Burns
5 events 5 reviews

What a fun filled evening of pure entertainment. We would go again.

reviewed Apr 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Phil N Lee Evans
Review from Phil N Lee Evans
23 events 4 reviews

Great show! Great seats!

reviewed Jun 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Mona Piontkowski
Review from Mona Piontkowski
10 events 4 reviews

Not the best seats if you want to watch the videos or see them interact with the audience.

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

It was a fun distraction from the Craps Table.

reviewed Apr 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Vandy Richards
Review from Vandy Richards
2 events 2 reviews

The Show is absolutely super! Donny and Marie are high energy and true professionals. I would recommend this show to everyone.

reviewed Feb 18 2015 report as inappropriate
Megan Hughes
Review from Megan Hughes
1 event 1 review

Best show in Vegas! Intimate theater, and if you are a Donnie and Marie fan, it's a must see. They play all the old favorites, their number 1s and some covers too! Enjoy!

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Heather
Review from Heather
2 events 1 review

Excellent show! Loved the personal feel of the showroom, felt like Old Vegas! Donnie and Marie were great.... strong voices, lots of rhythm, and good conversation. Felt very impromptu even though they've done the show for six years. All the...continued

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Howard Steiner
Review from Howard Steiner
1 event 1 review

Exhilarating. Non stop entertainment.

reviewed Jan 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Drina Fried
Review from Drina Fried
7 events 1 review

I was one of so many and in the balcony – yet their act made me my guest and probably 99% of the audience feel like we were all together on this we were one- watching two very entertaining performers both together and on their own.

reviewed Jan 27 2015 report as inappropriate
Marlene
Review from Marlene
1 event 1 review

One of my favorite shows in Las Vegas. Have seen it 4 times.

reviewed Feb 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Diane Carter
Review from Diane Carter
4 events 1 review

The show was fun and really showcased their talent. My only complaint was that the Golfstar block of seats was in the last row of the balcony section. It wasn't worth the discounted if you're in the last row.

reviewed Oct 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Sharon Rhodes
Review from Sharon Rhodes
1 event 1 review

We really enjoyed the Donny and Marie show. They are great performers.

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate