1556998633 hoitrtxa
Rated by 160 members
Ti Brumfield
Review from Ti Brumfield
9 events 1 review

Awesome showmanship. This is a smaller venue, so there really are no bad seats. We had balcony seats off to the left and could see perfectly.

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Best show on the strip, if you are of the Motown era, absolutely loved it, knew all the songs, the group was awesome - professional, personable, and energetic.

reviewed Oct 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Better than I thought it would be. This show is so entertaining! T
he music is great--the band is phenomenal!! It was a wonderful throw back to the Motown Era/ Delightful in every way. A must see!!

reviewed May 06 2014 report as inappropriate
EmmaLee Pabalate
Review from EmmaLee Pabalate
1 event 1 review

By far one of the best shows that I have seen in Vegas. Our entire party of 6 was singing and dancing the entire time. The energy is amazing. I cannot wait to see this show again. I would recommend it to anyone.

reviewed Sep 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Jana Ragonesi
Review from Jana Ragonesi
8 events 1 review

Excellent show, these guys are GREAT!!

reviewed Mar 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Fantastic show! Sat 3 rows from the back but theater Is so small, there are no bad seats.

reviewed Oct 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Sandy Cheung
Review from Sandy Cheung
1 event 1 review

Good energetic show

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show - 5 starts!!!

reviewed May 31 2013 report as inappropriate
John
Review from John
4 events 1 review

Great show. High energy. Good audience involvement. Great choreography and harmony. Go see this show.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Katherine Haynes
Review from Katherine Haynes
1 event 1 review

Great show! Couldn't stop singing and dancing for the whole 1.5 hours! The only disappointment was that we paid for the gold tickets and ended up right up the back. Luckily the theatre is not huge!

reviewed Mar 13 2014 report as inappropriate
bob eggert
Review from bob eggert
1 event 1 review

great show. I'll go again!

reviewed Jan 24 2015 report as inappropriate
vicki
Review from vicki
3 events 1 review

Great show! Full of energy and great music!

reviewed Mar 26 2015 report as inappropriate
ken kite
Review from ken kite
1 event 1 review

had a good time very talented group

reviewed Oct 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

High energy performance, great music but two hours was too long without a break. Charming entertainers!

reviewed Nov 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Susan Rugendorf Braun
Review from Susan Rugendorf Braun
2 events 1 review

I loved the show & the price I paid for the tickets, but I did NOT know that the ticket pickup window was only 2 hours before the show. I made 3 trips back to the box office before I was able to pickup the tickets. The info from GoldStar didn't...continued

reviewed May 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Victoria Pott
Review from Victoria Pott
2 events 1 review

I spent a nolstagic evening with my mother in celebration of Mother's Day. We both loved it. This is one Mother's Day present that is going to be hard to top next year. Thanks, Human Nature, for a night we will never forget.

reviewed May 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Vasean Garbutt
Review from Vasean Garbutt
1 event 1 review

I would go see them again, again, again and again..... Great show!!!!!

reviewed Sep 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Cricket Holland
Review from Cricket Holland
1 event 1 review

It was a fabulous show !! Very entertaining. From the audience to the performance, it was all great !! Highly recommend this show....

reviewed Sep 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Thomas Gillespie
Review from Thomas Gillespie
5 events 1 review

Loved the show and the tickets were great!

reviewed Sep 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Albert Pierce
Review from Albert Pierce
1 event 1 review

Musical Wonder! Could go once a week and enjoy it just as much!

reviewed Mar 01 2019 report as inappropriate