1556742381 the legend lives on tickets
Rated by 96 members
Dean Mancina
Review from Dean Mancina
Red Velvet 124 events 69 reviews

This is an excellent show, but scroll down and read the second paragraph of my review. The MJ impersonator is very talented, charismatic, and full of energy for the entire 75 minute show. The backup dancers are great, too. The MJ actor meets and...continued

reviewed Jul 23 2019 report as inappropriate
Dora
Review from Dora
Red Velvet 95 events 15 reviews

Great energy.

reviewed May 22 2019 report as inappropriate
TheaterLuvrSF
Review from TheaterLuvrSF
320 events 208 reviews

An outstanding performance by Santana Jackson as MJ. High energy! The rest of the cast was also excellent, lots of great dancing.

reviewed Mar 31 2018 report as inappropriate
Matthew
Review from Matthew
29 events 28 reviews

It was a power packed 60 minute show well worth seeing!

reviewed Dec 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Michael
Review from Michael
135 events 18 reviews

Performer is very talented, actually sounded a lot like Michael Jackson

reviewed Jun 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Chris
Review from Chris
176 events 18 reviews

Show was just ok

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
JRudmann
Review from JRudmann
25 events 9 reviews

This was the third time we attended this tribute to Michael Jackson. It is terrific in every way. Great, great show!!!

reviewed Dec 19 2017 report as inappropriate
Jim Lundquist
Review from Jim Lundquist
22 events 9 reviews

WOW! What can I say? Terrific show - this guy looks mike Michael, sings like Michael, with 8 dancers, a live band and a terrific staging and light show. Absolutely TERRIFIC. Only lasts an hour - but it's non-stop for 60 minutes.

reviewed Dec 17 2016 report as inappropriate
Beba Marcial
Review from Beba Marcial
28 events 5 reviews

My husband and I loved it would go see it again

reviewed Sep 07 2015 report as inappropriate
Sandy Jenkins
Review from Sandy Jenkins
18 events 4 reviews

Awesome! Buy the best seats. You'll feel love you're singing and dancing with Michael Jackson himself. Definitely add this show to your plans!!!

reviewed Jul 10 2017 report as inappropriate
John
Review from John
13 events 4 reviews

Great show. Justin Dean was good as MJ. Worth a visit.

reviewed Jul 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Selena Presley
Review from Selena Presley
17 events 4 reviews

LOVED IT!!! Lots of energy in the room and it was an overall great show....the tribute to Michael was AMAZING! I was told that the show was really good and it definitely did not disappoint!

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Freckles
Review from Freckles
15 events 4 reviews

The show was awesome. I truly enjoyed myself. The performer was quite amazing with his dance moves just like Michael. The fond memories of all of Michaels songs. I will recommend it to everyone. Thanks Goldstar for this offer. 5 stars

reviewed Aug 31 2017 report as inappropriate
Moca1
Review from Moca1
16 events 3 reviews

Amazing show. If anyone can channel Michael, it's Jalles!! Cant wait to go back and see the show again!

reviewed Jun 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Jose Morales
Review from Jose Morales
29 events 3 reviews

Great show well worth the price

reviewed Sep 03 2018 report as inappropriate
Lowfatcccc@Gmail.Com
Review from Lowfatcccc@Gmail.Com
6 events 3 reviews

It was a great performance. From start to finish Santana is so talented. his dancers were awesome. Would love to attend another show.

reviewed Dec 15 2018 report as inappropriate
Maria Gonzalez
Review from Maria Gonzalez
3 events 2 reviews

Amazing!!! Great performance...

reviewed Aug 11 2015 report as inappropriate
Valerie Lozoya
Review from Valerie Lozoya
40 events 2 reviews

I never had the opportunity to see Michael Jackson. This entertainer was sooo good it made me wonder, Wow Michael would be even better, It is a must see, He is awesome!

reviewed Feb 20 2016 report as inappropriate
lesley isiordia
Review from lesley isiordia
5 events 2 reviews

I'm a big MJ fan. This was pretty cool. Loved it.

reviewed Aug 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Danny Godoy
Review from Danny Godoy
5 events 2 reviews

It was an experience! Songs were edited cause it's only a 1 hour show. But it was worth watching it. Also, take your phone or camera to take pictures or video. The entertainer welcomes it as long as you tag him and he will follow you. GREAT...continued

reviewed Jun 08 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3