1556742381 the legend lives on tickets
Rated by 104 members
Maria Grande
Review from Maria Grande
3 events 1 review

It was awesome! The signer sounded, dance and look like him! It brought tears to my eyes how good the whole performance was!

reviewed Feb 23 2017 report as inappropriate
Cathy Freedberg
Review from Cathy Freedberg
1 event 1 review

It was like something I would see at a High School play. A big waste of money.

reviewed Apr 12 2018 report as inappropriate
Richard Wright
Review from Richard Wright
2 events 1 review

Looked just like MJ. Outstanding dancer and very good singer. Backup dancers were excellent as well as the drummer (my chest resonated through the whole performance) and the guitarist was great. Lots of audience participation. Appreciated the...continued

reviewed Nov 23 2016 report as inappropriate
mellow64
Review from mellow64
8 events 1 review

MJ was sooo good and the backup singers and band were phenomenal as well!

reviewed Feb 28 2016 report as inappropriate
JH Gwon
Review from JH Gwon
2 events 1 review
John Lopez
Review from John Lopez
2 events 1 review

The best show I have ever seen! A MUST SEE when you come to Vegas!

reviewed Dec 25 2018 report as inappropriate
Pauline Castillo
Review from Pauline Castillo
1 event 1 review

The seats were great! We found the performer to be very humble and engaging. The performance was wonderful!

reviewed Jan 14 2018 report as inappropriate
Missy1
Review from Missy1
1 event 1 review

This performance was outstanding!!! You could swear that Michael Jackson was truly up on stage performing!! The dancing was amazing as well, really great show, I would recommend this to others for sure!!

reviewed Oct 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Kmathis
Review from Kmathis
1 event 1 review

This was an awesome show! I loved going down memory lane as they performed all of Michael's greatest hits. The costumes and choreography was great too. Well done Jalles as Michael! I would recommend this show to anyone.

reviewed Apr 27 2016 report as inappropriate
Monique
Review from Monique
1 event 1 review

Too short and just looked like an old theater with old chairs. Best to spend the extra money and go to Mandalay Bay to see MJ One

reviewed Feb 13 2016 report as inappropriate
Ratnam Govinda Pillay
Review from Ratnam Govinda Pillay
2 events 1 review

Was entertaining. Good quality show.

reviewed Dec 06 2018 report as inappropriate
Antonio Avila
Review from Antonio Avila
1 event 1 review

We liked the show, but the backup dancers and costumes weren’t up to par.

reviewed May 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Ira Hodges
Review from Ira Hodges
1 event 1 review

We loved this show. It was a memorable experience. The artist is committed to his craft and very personable. It was the highlight of my first trip to Vegas.

reviewed May 29 2016 report as inappropriate
Melissa Snyder
Review from Melissa Snyder
2 events 1 review

What a great show and a wonderful tribute to the late Michael. He moved so many in his short
Lifetime. We treated my mom and dad to this show. It commemorates a time when we were all young and innocent. Thank you to those who make this MJ show...continued

reviewed Dec 23 2019 report as inappropriate