1558373895 penn and teller tickets
Rated by 650 members
Naomi Kramer
Review from Naomi Kramer
1 event 1 review

Good show -- seemed a little hurried. All in all enjoyable.

reviewed Mar 19 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Good show, entertaining and fun.
Lots of laughs and surprises.

reviewed Jan 15 2013 report as inappropriate
CapitalOne
Review from CapitalOne
6 events 1 review

Got really bad seats with Goldstar. This magic show requires closer seats. It was difficult to keep my eyes open,

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Great Act, You will be amazed at the illusions

reviewed Mar 08 2010 report as inappropriate
Shuttdj
Review from Shuttdj
2 events 1 review

Great fun and lots of magic. Opportunity for audience participation if you sit close to the stage. I think I heard Teller say something!

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Craig Tumbarello
Review from Craig Tumbarello
1 event 1 review

Great Seats. No problem picking up tickets. A word of advise, carry your conf# when you pick up tickets

reviewed Apr 24 2008 report as inappropriate
Danv1369
Review from Danv1369
7 events 1 review

Great show. Very funny and great tricks.

reviewed Jun 20 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show!!! They amazed us! IT's great fun getting to have them sign autographs after the show and take pictures with you! They have so much material that you could go back another time and see something new! I recommend it!!

reviewed Mar 21 2009 report as inappropriate
Steve
Review from Steve
1 event 1 review

Great show. Some of the tricks were old and not that exciting. Teller's slight of hand got lost in the large showroom. The did some amazing tricks and finished with the guns. I'm glade we went!

reviewed Oct 17 2009 report as inappropriate
Shay
Review from Shay
3 events 1 review

Great show! Highly entertaining and well-worth the time - we saw tricks I am sure we'll never forget!

reviewed Jan 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show , the seat was fine, i could see and hear everything. Penn and Teller are true professionals, and amazing to watch . it was the highlight of my trip . Don waid

reviewed Mar 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show

reviewed May 02 2012 report as inappropriate
mashe
Review from mashe
6 events 1 review

Great show, terrible seats, back of the mezzanine even though we bought the more expensive seats. Had a mix up and had 7 minutes to straighten our, Goldstar came through for me with flying colors . Thank you Goldstar customer service.

reviewed Oct 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show and we got some great seats through Goldstar. I highly recommend this.

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Great show

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Anastasia Logvinenko
Review from Anastasia Logvinenko
2 events 1 review

Great show! Funny + awesome. Must see!

reviewed Dec 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Whitney LaBarge
Review from Whitney LaBarge
8 events 1 review

Great show! There's a great Guy Fieri restaurant next to the theatre. If you like Mexican food I would check it out. Penn and Teller both hang out in the lobby after the show and take photos with everyone who wants one. Great experience.

reviewed May 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Mark
Review from Mark
2 events 1 review

Had a great time! Goldstar was able to make sure my wheelchair was accomodated. After the show, Penn greeted people as they left and posed for photos. Great experience

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Dianna Killiany Orth
Review from Dianna Killiany Orth
4 events 1 review

Had a really nice time and seats were great. If you have seen the show before, as I did, you may find it a bit boring.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had excellent seats

reviewed Jun 06 2008 report as inappropriate