1558373895 penn and teller tickets
Rated by 650 members
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

illusion and political views rapped up in entertainment- makes you laugh and think at the same time. it was a GREAT show and I would recommend it to all.

reviewed Mar 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a fascinating show, but I understand from others who attended 3 years ago that it has had no changes whatsoever. I would go again if they updated it annually.

reviewed Dec 30 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a fun show. Lots of energy, funny and of course incredible magic tricks.

reviewed Apr 10 2010 report as inappropriate
Kerry Eckert
Review from Kerry Eckert
2 events 1 review

it was a great show i was picked to help out in one of the tricks on stage and got my picture with them after the show.

reviewed Aug 04 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was as entertaining as I thought it would be, but I honestly thought the show would be longer. If you're not cool with getting political/etc. opinions during your magic, you probably won't dig this show.

reviewed Aug 01 2009 report as inappropriate
Tam Sasso
Review from Tam Sasso
1 event 1 review

It was good, however I always expected to be "wowed" when I saw Penn and Teller. So basically o was disappointed. The theater was smaller than you would expect, the volume in there was not so great, and all they did was tell you about their...continued

reviewed Nov 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Jesse Ruiz
Review from Jesse Ruiz
1 event 1 review

It was great and to have them stand outside and let people take pictures and shake hands and be with the people, is something I will never forget. Next time I come back I will see them again1

reviewed Jul 24 2010 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

it was not worth the money, very unimpressed. the only thing I liked was that they supported gun rights and the constitution! carrot top much more entertaining!

reviewed Jan 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was okay. It definitely was not as good as David Copperfield. Also, Penn often just picks who he wants to use in the audience which means it is not random, leaving you to think could the people in the audience be planted there. However, it...continued

reviewed Mar 10 2014 report as inappropriate
612krazi
Review from 612krazi
6 events 1 review

It was one of those shows that we thought we should say we've seen. It was entertaining but wasn't "wowed" by it.

reviewed Feb 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was very entertaining. They did a great job adding comedy and audience participation into the mix. At the end of the show, we got to talk to Penn and take a picture with him.

reviewed Jul 05 2008 report as inappropriate
jo
Review from jo
2 events 1 review

it's a magic show-about 1.5 hours long if i remember correctly. Lot of talking by Penn, no talking by Teller. Our seats were up in the center balcony, I wish they would've been closer but they were ok.

reviewed Dec 30 2007 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Its important to get there early, that way I got really good seats. It was a great show.

reviewed Apr 04 2008 report as inappropriate
Maury Ruano
Review from Maury Ruano
4 events 1 review

Just excellent

reviewed Dec 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Jason McDonald
Review from Jason McDonald
1 event 1 review

Kinda got boring when Penn kept talking endlessly.

reviewed Dec 29 2008 report as inappropriate
Jks124
Review from Jks124
8 events 1 review

Less than impressed. Magic acts were cute, but not amazing. Penn & Teller spent a lot of audience time promoting their new show and merchandise. Would not recommend or see them again.

reviewed May 20 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Lots of fun, my family had a good time.

reviewed Jan 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Susanna Fenwick
Review from Susanna Fenwick
2 events 1 review

Loved it!

Gold fish trick blew me away!

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Beard
Review from Mary Beard
2 events 1 review

Loved the pre-show!

reviewed Aug 16 2008 report as inappropriate
ljkristoff
Review from ljkristoff
1 event 1 review

Loved the show, my two sons also really loved it and told their friends about them and how good they were. Really liked the trick with the fish and coins. Nice with the audience participation. Really nice show.

reviewed Sep 11 2010 report as inappropriate