1453503951 sigfried roy white tiger tickets
Rated by 24 members
Grooviness34
Review from Grooviness34
104 events 59 reviews

The dolphins were active, but with trainers. The seven or so big cats were all sleeping when we went through (late-afternoon). That's about it. Give this place an hour.

reviewed Jun 19 2018 report as inappropriate
mary ann van de car
Review from mary ann van de car
54 events 43 reviews

I went to the Garden with my friend Darsan S. I loved the fact that the big cats were actually active and moving around (daytime is not their active time) and was able to take nice photos. The dolphin tank was very low key, no stressed out...continued

reviewed May 02 2018 report as inappropriate
Antoinette Vasquez
Review from Antoinette Vasquez
12 events 5 reviews

Thought I read that there would be small cubs but there were only adults.

reviewed Dec 11 2016 report as inappropriate
gogirl
Review from gogirl
32 events 3 reviews

I cancelled this

reviewed Jun 30 2018 report as inappropriate
Tracy Miller
Review from Tracy Miller
37 events 2 reviews

So glad we went. It's a hidden gem. Must go see the Tigers, Lions and Dolphins.

reviewed Dec 06 2016 report as inappropriate
Hayley Lynn
Review from Hayley Lynn
11 events 2 reviews

This is great for all ages. You're able to view the dolphins topside or watch them swim underwater by going to the viewing stations below. There was a really nice woman that worked below and she was happy and willing to answer all our questions....continued

reviewed Jul 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Artie Kettenbeil
Review from Artie Kettenbeil
4 events 1 review

GREAT seeing all the dolphins but they should have certain show times. not just feeding and some minimal training. The tigers and lion are beautiful. worth the cost.

reviewed Sep 24 2018 report as inappropriate
Scott V Kelly
Review from Scott V Kelly
1 event 1 review

It was great to see the cats and dolphins.

reviewed Dec 31 2015 report as inappropriate
80s Forever
Review from 80s Forever
2 events 1 review

The entrance fee was too expensive to just see dolphins, lions and tigers.

reviewed Dec 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Andres Escobedo
Review from Andres Escobedo
1 event 1 review

The gps take to another place and the lady in the front desk wants to charge again because supposed she didn’t find me in the sistem but I show her my email and was so hard but she understand and give me the tiket

reviewed Mar 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Joanne Steffen
Review from Joanne Steffen
2 events 1 review

Very underwhelming and not worth even the discounted price!

reviewed May 13 2019 report as inappropriate