1470330524 the australian bee gees show tickets
Rated by 171 members
SEAN
Review from SEAN
1 event 1 review

This trio of guys were awesome. And keep 'staying alive'.

reviewed Jul 15 2017 report as inappropriate
Mary Pat Riker
Review from Mary Pat Riker
2 events 1 review

This was music we grew up with and loved! The guys did a great job--unbelievable impersonators. Would definitely recommend.

reviewed Oct 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Richard
Review from Richard
7 events 1 review

This was the second time in a month that I have seen this show. The show is great, the music is great, and the performers are great. However, this time the sound was messed up. The microphones were distorting the vocals so badly that one could not...continued

reviewed Jun 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Lana Flack
Review from Lana Flack
3 events 1 review

Took Carol for her Birthday. Loved it. Great performances with audience participation. Took me back in time with all the great hits.

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Lana Rose
Review from Lana Rose
1 event 1 review

Very enjoyable, loved the fact that we were permitted to get up and dance!

reviewed Nov 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Very intimate (small) venue, but the show was very entertaining. The musicians are very talented and did portray The Bee Gees well. They interact with the audience and encourage singing along and dancing. Lots of great memories came alive through...continued

reviewed Apr 14 2011 report as inappropriate
ibbyvargas
Review from ibbyvargas
3 events 1 review

We had a great time, it brought back good memories , Australian Beegees
are fantastic they sound like the original
Nice show!

reviewed Mar 18 2018 report as inappropriate
Vernon Chef Vernon
Review from Vernon Chef Vernon
1 event 1 review

you actually would think they are the real Bee Gees, the cheaper seats are the BETTER seats, the seats upclose are too crowded and no room to move

reviewed Jul 26 2011 report as inappropriate
1 2 3 4 5 7 next