1562704587 star trek convention tickets
Rated by 74 members
Don in Anaheim
Review from Don in Anaheim
Red Velvet 165 events 16 reviews

Seeing surprise guest and announcement from Sir Patrick Stewart was worth the price of admission!!

reviewed Aug 04 2018 report as inappropriate
Anna Cal
Review from Anna Cal
Red Velvet 25 events 1 review

Autograph signing was disorganized. Displays, exhibits and vendors were excellent. Actors roamed the floor with attendees.

reviewed Aug 04 2017 report as inappropriate
2by2handsofblue
Review from 2by2handsofblue
9 events 3 reviews

The experience was good. And getting the tickets was easy

reviewed Aug 03 2017 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 2 reviews

Easy checkin, great experience even if you didn't purchase anything - crowd and costuming amazing, fan experiences with the ticket well worth the price of admission for the General Admission Day Pass - prices reasonable in most of the items for...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Gayle Stever
Review from Gayle Stever
3 events 2 reviews

Excellent fun day! Highly recommended!

reviewed Aug 01 2019 report as inappropriate
Gayle Stever
Review from Gayle Stever
3 events 2 reviews

Great convention this year. Had a great time!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Katarzyna Skop
Review from Katarzyna Skop
3 events 2 reviews

It was my first time attending STLV and I had a great time!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Katarzyna Skop
Review from Katarzyna Skop
3 events 2 reviews

It was my first time attending STLV and I had a great time!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Marcia Borgos
Review from Marcia Borgos
5 events 1 review

Always a great time at STLV!

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Crystal Saleh
Review from Crystal Saleh
1 event 1 review

Best convention ever!

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Kirby Long
Review from Kirby Long
1 event 1 review
Matthew Hinton
Review from Matthew Hinton
1 event 1 review

First timer along with my daughter. Everyone was nice and friendly. Events were fun and interactive. Excited to come back next year.

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Me
Review from Me
3 events 1 review

Great event - special Thank You to Roy who was very helpful and got us through our first ST cnnvenrion.

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Larry Bagley
Review from Larry Bagley
3 events 1 review

Great job again!

reviewed Aug 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Cheryl Romage
Review from Cheryl Romage
1 event 1 review

Great service!
Extremely affordable!
Easy to use!

reviewed Aug 01 2018 report as inappropriate
Linda Ingram
Review from Linda Ingram
4 events 1 review

Great time!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
David Latham
Review from David Latham
3 events 1 review

I always have a great time at this event. I think the Rio is an excellent hotel for this venue. I would hate to see this convention move

reviewed Aug 03 2019 report as inappropriate
Rachael Mahan
Review from Rachael Mahan
4 events 1 review

I had a fabulous time, and you can’t beat the Goldstar price!

reviewed Aug 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Eileen Pereira
Review from Eileen Pereira
1 event 1 review

I had a great time. My BFF and I go every year. And getting our tickets through Goldstar was definitely worth it.

reviewed Aug 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Kas Sandra A. James
Review from Kas Sandra A. James
5 events 1 review

I have attended the convention 16 times and I usually have a really good time. This time, not so much. Even though it seemed as though other people were having a better time than I did (especially first timers), to me, the '"vibe" was not there...continued

reviewed Aug 05 2018 report as inappropriate
previous 1