1497905067 throwback sizzling jam kent washington tickets
Rated by 42 members
Margaret A.Dudley
Review from Margaret A.Dudley
12 events 5 reviews

It was indeed a great show!!!!

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
TaShawna
Review from TaShawna
23 events 5 reviews

This was a great concert! It started on time and was jam packed with excellent music. My seats were wonderful. Awesome time.

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Karla Kwist
Review from Karla Kwist
6 events 3 reviews

amazing concert to benefit a children's education project.

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Londa Rozier
Review from Londa Rozier
4 events 2 reviews

We had a great time. Our first grown folk concert since moving here. I am waiting on what's next.

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Steven Turnipseed
Review from Steven Turnipseed
9 events 2 reviews

We were very dissatisfied, with this event had poor organization very timing starting late , poor sound quality only two of the performers were up to the standard that we expected .Would not attend an event like this ever again

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Mays events
Review from Mays events
10 events 1 review

Concert was in full effect before I got to my seat because the groups started precisely ONTIME unlike ALL other concerts that are permanently delayed or late. It was worth every penny I paid and it was momentous and wonderful performances came...continued

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Wynstion Allen
Review from Wynstion Allen
4 events 1 review

I had a great time!

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate
Judith David
Review from Judith David
1 event 1 review

Our seats were perfect! We were near the stage. We had such a blast. Thank you Goldstar for a memorable night!

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Christy B'ee
Review from Christy B'ee
1 event 1 review

Seats were not assigned until we got to the venue. We ended up getting amazing seats. Wonderful price. Great service. Thank you!!

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Tara
Review from Tara
1 event 1 review

The concert was awesome as always. I was just sad to see so many empty seats. The acts were great and there wasn't too much time in between it. Teddy rocked it.

reviewed Jul 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Latasha Dudley-Swift
Review from Latasha Dudley-Swift
3 events 1 review

this concert was off the chain ATL showed up and killed it and of course Keith Sweat is the man as usual and my tickets we're ready when they said they would be awesome

reviewed Jul 17 2015 report as inappropriate