1564704827 img 5223
Rated by 34 members
floyd stephen
Review from floyd stephen
88 events 43 reviews

excellent production, great singing and dancing

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Steve Hagen
Review from Steve Hagen
46 events 17 reviews

Just see it!!! Terrific production!!!

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Kaz
Review from Kaz
18 events 12 reviews

This was very enjoyable! There is much talent in the mostly young cast. The costuming staging and production values were wonderful! Brad Raymond as Father has a beautiful voice and presence. As does Maxim Gukhman (Adam/Noah) and Haden Rider...continued

reviewed Aug 16 2019 report as inappropriate
Eileen Tann
Review from Eileen Tann
58 events 11 reviews

Great set amd music

reviewed Aug 25 2019 report as inappropriate
Benny Benson
Review from Benny Benson
73 events 10 reviews

Great show. Talented cast.

reviewed Aug 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Gary Kapp
Review from Gary Kapp
16 events 9 reviews

Awesome show. The cast is so talented. Beautiful in every way. Do not miss this production.

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea Dalpiaz
Review from Andrea Dalpiaz
15 events 7 reviews

Children of eden part 2- i was just as excited the first time. I did notice and enjoy some things I missed the first time around. I also enjoyed meeting cast after show. I am a huge fan and looking forward to part 3!

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea Dalpiaz
Review from Andrea Dalpiaz
15 events 7 reviews

Children of Eden pt 4 for me. I absolutely love the play and All of the cast is phenomenal. Shout out to Brad Raymond (FATHER) who brings me along his fabulous journey. The music, lyrics take me BEYOND... and also remind me what is important. I...continued

reviewed Aug 17 2019 report as inappropriate
Andrea Dalpiaz
Review from Andrea Dalpiaz
15 events 7 reviews

It was memorable!!!❤️❤️❤️. I absolutely loved the Aurora’s version- performers were spectacular ! I will be seeing it AGAIN,Again, and again❤️❤️❤️

reviewed Jul 18 2019 report as inappropriate
Jody Kassel
Review from Jody Kassel
9 events 4 reviews

Fantastic show. The Aurora Theater has done it again, a Broadway quality show.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Esther
Review from Esther
25 events 4 reviews

Must see musical!!!!
Great performances, amazing voices, incredible dances!
Very well casted. Saw it more than once

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Pamela Campbell
Review from Pamela Campbell
4 events 3 reviews

IT was pretty unbelievable. My nine year old was mesmerized.

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Heidi Locke Switzer
Review from Heidi Locke Switzer
6 events 2 reviews

Amazing performance!

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

Amazing!!!

reviewed Aug 14 2019 report as inappropriate
Mary Mastroyin Jones
Review from Mary Mastroyin Jones
11 events 2 reviews

Great seats. Talented actors. Amazing voices. Thank you!

reviewed Aug 21 2019 report as inappropriate
Alana Hudson
Review from Alana Hudson
2 events 1 review

Amazing show!

reviewed Aug 24 2019 report as inappropriate
Happy Blackburn
Review from Happy Blackburn
1 event 1 review

The music was great! The story isnt completely Biblical but was amusing and fun.

reviewed Aug 15 2019 report as inappropriate
Louis Kavar
Review from Louis Kavar
3 events 1 review

The show was very memorable. It's very well cast and the production was executed well. The character of Cain was played by Russell Alexander. He always amazes me with the intensity of emotion in his acting and singing. Outstanding!

Lots of...continued

reviewed Jul 20 2019 report as inappropriate