1550020738 native gardens tickets 2
Rated by 24 members
Kim Sands Chabot
Review from Kim Sands Chabot
143 events 61 reviews

This play was fantastic! Aurora always has wonderful plays. The actors/actresses were great! The set was great! The venue is great! My husband and I strongly recommend this play!

reviewed May 29 2019 report as inappropriate
Janice Hellmann
Review from Janice Hellmann
44 events 39 reviews

Interesting premise that was well-executed and entertaining. Some of the actors' performances were stronger than others.

reviewed May 30 2019 report as inappropriate
Nicole Clements
Review from Nicole Clements
47 events 9 reviews

Amazing show! Loved it!

reviewed May 28 2019 report as inappropriate
HikerGirl
Review from HikerGirl
16 events 9 reviews

The set was beautiful. Storyline and acting was good. Nice theater.

reviewed May 28 2019 report as inappropriate
Toni Kizer
Review from Toni Kizer
19 events 8 reviews

The play was really good and addressed the sense of community in spite of our differences. You watch as people grow past their biases and embrace the differences of others.

reviewed May 26 2019 report as inappropriate
Janet
Review from Janet
32 events 7 reviews

Such an awesome reality play. The stage was dynamic and the actors & actresses were extremely knowledgeable and professional

reviewed Jun 02 2019 report as inappropriate
Highly Blessed And Favored
Review from Highly Blessed And Favored
10 events 3 reviews

Awesome sincere depiction on current events/issues facing our nation, and the world, in a comedic, yet sensitive portrayal on stage. So great!!!!

reviewed May 11 2019 report as inappropriate
Diane Mcelhannon
Review from Diane Mcelhannon
14 events 3 reviews

Really funny , we enjoyed it so much .

reviewed May 04 2019 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 2 reviews

I really enjoyed this overall. The actors did a wonderful job portraying their characters. It was very intense and had me wincing at times, in a good way. I liked how creative the “date changes” were. I felt the birth delivery scene dragged on...continued

reviewed May 31 2019 report as inappropriate
Alice Pugh
Review from Alice Pugh
4 events 2 reviews

The dialogue was well written . The cast delivered their lines with authority. The setting was plausible. Thank you cast and crew for a delightful evening at Aurora.

reviewed May 28 2019 report as inappropriate